Share |

Team Summary

98

Texas Tech

Red Raiders

Next game: vs Kansas, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 87 B
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A
Rankings
Overall13
Power10
Offensive112
Defensive2
Schedule (Current)48
Schedule (Future)46
Records
Overall21-5 (80.8%)
Versus Top 251-4 (20%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-5 (72.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#14 Kansas St
Worst Loss#42 Baylor
Largest MOV50 points, #344 Incarnate Word
Largest MOD16 points, #6 Kansas
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.5
Points Against57.2
Opponent Record360-286
Average Opponent Rank112.7
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakW 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
6Kansas2061
13Texas Tech2152
14Kansas St1961
16Iowa St1965
31TCU1784
33Oklahoma16102
38Texas15111
42Baylor1696
99Oklahoma St9163
105West Virginia1015
Texas Tech Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 251600
1Nov 16353019
2Nov 23135022
3Nov 309604
4Dec 710801
5Dec 1414904
6Dec 21221018
7Dec 28271015
8Jan 4191218
9Jan 11714112
10Jan 18101523
11Jan 252215412
12Feb 1161746
13Feb 8201854
14Feb 15152055
15Feb 18132152
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Incarnate Word (2-19)W 87-37
Fri Nov 9 MS Valley St (3-22)W 84-52
Tue Nov 13 SE Louisiana (11-13)W 59-40
Mon Nov 19 USC (14-12)W 78-63
Tue Nov 20 Nebraska (14-11)W 70-52
Sat Nov 24 N Colorado (15-9)W 93-62
Sat Dec 1 Memphis (15-11)W 78-67
Wed Dec 5 Ark Pine Bluff (9-15)W 65-47
Wed Dec 12 Northwestern LA (7-16)W 79-44
Sat Dec 15 Abilene Chr (17-5)W 82-48
Thu Dec 20(1) Duke (23-2)L 58-69
Fri Dec 28 UTRGV (14-13)W 71-46
Wed Jan 2 West Virginia (10-15)W 62-59
Sat Jan 5(14) Kansas St (19-6)W 63-57
Tue Jan 8 Oklahoma (16-10)W 66-59
Sat Jan 12 Texas (15-11)W 68-62
Wed Jan 16(16) Iowa St (19-6)L 64-68
Sat Jan 19 Baylor (16-9)L 62-73
Tue Jan 22(14) Kansas St (19-6)L 45-58
Sat Jan 26 Arkansas (14-11)W 67-64
Mon Jan 28 TCU (17-8)W 84-65
Sat Feb 2(6) Kansas (20-6)L 63-79
Mon Feb 4 West Virginia (10-15)W 81-50
Sat Feb 9 Oklahoma (16-10)W 66-54
Wed Feb 13 Oklahoma St (9-16)W 78-50
Sat Feb 16 Baylor (16-9)W 86-61

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.