Share |

Team Summary

94

Toledo

Rockets

Next game: vs N Illinois, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 94 A-
Power 91 A-
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 90 A-
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 85 B
Rankings
Overall47
Power71
Offensive93
Defensive78
Schedule (Current)127
Schedule (Future)131
Records
Overall19-5 (79.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-5 (61.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#57 UC Irvine
Worst Loss#153 Wright St
Largest MOV44 points, #227 Detroit
Largest MOD30 points, #26 Buffalo
Other Statistics
Points per Game78
Points Against69
Opponent Record297-285
Average Opponent Rank162.5
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

MAC
RankTeamWLChange
26Buffalo2132
47Toledo1952
70Kent17610
95Bowling Green1678
123C Michigan14810
137Ball St13118
152Akron12118
158Miami OH111219
172Ohio10136
173E Michigan7144
188N Illinois10141
260W Michigan71818
Toledo Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2510700
1Nov 161201113
2Nov 23754145
3Nov 3072513
4Dec 71016129
5Dec 14717130
6Dec 21549117
7Dec 28531011
8Jan 44311110
9Jan 116811325
10Jan 185613312
11Jan 25651449
12Feb 15216413
13Feb 8471845
14Feb 15451942
15Feb 18471952
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 Oakland (11-16)W 87-86
Wed Nov 14 Wright St (14-11)L 74-84
Mon Nov 19 FL Gulf Coast (9-17)W 90-62
Tue Nov 20 Louisiana (13-10)W 77-64
Wed Nov 21 UC Irvine (21-5)W 67-60
Wed Nov 28 North Alabama (5-19)W 80-59
Sat Dec 1 Cleveland St (6-20)W 80-67
Wed Dec 5 Detroit (10-17)W 101-57
Sat Dec 8 Marshall (14-13)W 75-74
Sat Dec 15 MTSU (6-19)W 84-62
Wed Dec 19 Cornell (11-11)W 86-70
Sat Dec 29 Penn (14-9)W 77-45
Fri Jan 4 Ball St (13-11)L 64-79
Tue Jan 8 Buffalo (21-3)L 80-110
Sat Jan 12 W Michigan (7-18)W 85-77
Tue Jan 15 Miami OH (11-12)W 71-59
Fri Jan 18 Ohio (10-13)W 75-52
Tue Jan 22 Kent (17-6)L 85-87
Sat Jan 26 C Michigan (14-8)W 76-72
Tue Jan 29 Miami OH (11-12)W 66-63
Sat Feb 2 N Illinois (10-14)W 69-55
Tue Feb 5 Akron (12-11)W 63-52
Sat Feb 9 Bowling Green (16-7)W 78-71
Fri Feb 15 Buffalo (21-3)L 82-88

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.