Share |

Team Summary

92

Tulsa

Golden Hurricanes

Next game: at Temple, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 92 A-
Power 87 B+
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 90 A-
Rankings
Overall64
Power106
Offensive104
Defensive118
Schedule (Current)73
Schedule (Future)82
Records
Overall16-10 (61.5%)
Versus Top 251-5 (16.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-10 (44.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#14 Kansas St
Worst Loss#146 S Illinois
Largest MOV23 points, #287 Tulane
Largest MOD24 points, #21 Cincinnati
Other Statistics
Points per Game72
Points Against70.2
Opponent Record363-275
Average Opponent Rank131.9
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

AAC
RankTeamWLChange
4Houston251
21Cincinnati2142
34UCF1953
36Temple1971
64Tulsa1610
74Memphis15117
78South Florida1788
93Wichita St12127
111Connecticut13125
139SMU12123
214East Carolina9161
287Tulane4205
Tulsa Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 258500
1Nov 161282043
2Nov 231094119
3Nov 301275218
4Dec 7124633
5Dec 14908334
6Dec 21759315
7Dec 2875103
8Jan 4671048
9Jan 11711154
10Jan 18771266
11Jan 258712810
12Feb 17313914
13Feb 883131010
14Feb 1564151019
15Feb 18641610
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Alcorn St (4-16)W 73-56
Sat Nov 10 S Carolina St (4-21)W 74-52
Fri Nov 16 Cal Baptist (10-10)W 82-79
Mon Nov 19 Ark Little Rock (8-16)W 88-78
Thu Nov 22(19) Nevada (24-1)L 86-96
Fri Nov 23 S Illinois (14-13)L 69-79
Tue Nov 27 UT Arlington (11-14)W 72-58
Sat Dec 1 Utah (14-11)L 64-69
Wed Dec 5 Oklahoma St (9-16)W 74-71
Sat Dec 8(14) Kansas St (19-6)W 47-46
Thu Dec 13 New Orleans (10-10)W 70-60
Sun Dec 16 Dayton (16-9)W 72-67
Sat Dec 22 Oral Roberts (8-19)W 69-59
Wed Jan 2(4) Houston (25-1)L 56-74
Sat Jan 5 South Florida (17-8)W 78-75
Thu Jan 10(21) Cincinnati (21-4)L 65-70
Sat Jan 12 SMU (12-12)L 57-77
Wed Jan 16 Connecticut (13-12)W 89-83
Sat Jan 19 UCF (19-5)L 62-64
Thu Jan 24(21) Cincinnati (21-4)L 64-88
Sun Jan 27(4) Houston (25-1)L 65-77
Wed Jan 30 Memphis (15-11)W 95-79
Sat Feb 2 Wichita St (12-12)L 68-79
Sat Feb 9 Temple (19-7)W 76-58
Thu Feb 14 Tulane (4-20)W 80-57
Sun Feb 17 East Carolina (9-16)W 77-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.