Share |

Team Summary

82

UAB

Blazers

Next game: at Southern Miss, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 82 B-
Power 81 B-
Offensive 74 C-
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 80 B-
Rankings
Overall151
Power159
Offensive231
Defensive121
Schedule (Current)183
Schedule (Future)172
Records
Overall14-11 (56%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-7 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-4 (63.6%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#108 WKU
Worst Loss#267 Charlotte
Largest MOV27 points, #342 Alcorn St
Largest MOD23 points, #90 Col Charleston
Other Statistics
Points per Game70
Points Against68.2
Opponent Record289-321
Average Opponent Rank179.4
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

C-USA
RankTeamWLChange
68Old Dominion2164
108WKU16116
115Southern Miss1484
119North Texas17711
134Louisiana Tech15107
144UT San Antonio12117
145Marshall14136
151UAB141116
159FL Atlantic131113
171Florida Intl121110
220Rice8178
224MTSU6196
267Charlotte6194
270UTEP6178
UAB Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2514600
1Nov 161252021
2Nov 23122213
3Nov 301374215
4Dec 7139522
5Dec 141605321
6Dec 211506410
7Dec 281706520
8Jan 41527518
9Jan 11151861
10Jan 181639712
11Jan 2513911724
12Feb 11471288
13Feb 8161121014
14Feb 1516713116
15Feb 18151141116
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Mercer (7-17)W 75-67
Wed Nov 14 New Orleans (10-10)W 75-68
Thu Nov 22(17) Florida St (20-5)L 63-81
Fri Nov 23 Col Charleston (20-7)L 51-74
Sun Nov 25 Canisius (12-14)W 68-58
Thu Nov 29 Alabama A&M (5-21)W 67-57
Tue Dec 4 North Alabama (5-19)W 73-67
Sat Dec 8 Memphis (15-11)L 76-94
Sat Dec 15 Auburn (16-8)L 71-75
Tue Dec 18 Alcorn St (4-16)W 76-49
Fri Dec 21 Troy (9-14)L 73-74
Thu Jan 3 FL Atlantic (13-11)W 67-50
Sat Jan 5 Florida Intl (12-11)W 84-65
Thu Jan 10 Louisiana Tech (15-10)L 53-64
Sat Jan 12 Southern Miss (14-8)L 68-73
Thu Jan 17 UTEP (6-17)W 76-63
Sat Jan 19 UT San Antonio (12-11)W 83-73
Thu Jan 24 North Texas (17-7)W 52-49
Sat Jan 26 Rice (8-17)W 89-86
Wed Jan 30 MTSU (6-19)L 65-71
Sat Feb 2 MTSU (6-19)L 78-79
Thu Feb 7 Old Dominion (21-6)L 59-70
Sat Feb 9 Charlotte (6-19)L 62-69
Thu Feb 14 Marshall (14-13)W 77-68
Sat Feb 16 WKU (16-11)W 68-60

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.