Share |

Team Summary

81

UC Santa Barbara

Gauchos

Next game: vs Hawaii, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 81 B-
Power 79 C+
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 84 B-
Schedule (Current) 66 D
Schedule (Future) 67 D
Rankings
Overall165
Power180
Offensive252
Defensive138
Schedule (Current)300
Schedule (Future)294
Records
Overall15-8 (65.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-4 (76.5%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#63 San Francisco
Worst Loss#315 UC Riverside
Largest MOV21 points, #156 Hawaii
Largest MOD21 points, #185 CS Fullerton
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.9
Points Against67.4
Opponent Record237-305
Average Opponent Rank225.9
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big West
RankTeamWLChange
57UC Irvine2154
156Hawaii1491
165UC Santa Barbara1583
185CS Fullerton10136
249UC Davis81410
263Long Beach St71817
283CS Northridge9169
315UC Riverside6187
343Cal Poly318
UC Santa Barbara Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2514300
1Nov 16150117
2Nov 2315021
3Nov 301215129
4Dec 7123522
5Dec 14117626
6Dec 211547337
7Dec 28153831
8Jan 41369317
9Jan 1112610310
10Jan 181251231
11Jan 2515112426
12Feb 1151135
13Feb 813215519
14Feb 1516215730
15Feb 181651583
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Wyoming (5-19)W 76-66
Sun Nov 11 N Dakota St (12-13)L 63-82
Sat Nov 17 Montana St (11-13)W 88-69
Fri Nov 23 Portland St (8-14)W 76-69
Sat Nov 24 Idaho (2-19)W 66-55
Thu Nov 29 CS Sacramento (8-12)W 75-58
Sun Dec 2 Washington (20-5)L 63-67
Sat Dec 8 Ark Pine Bluff (9-15)W 55-45
Sat Dec 15 Rice (8-17)W 99-89
Wed Dec 19 NE Omaha (15-9)L 74-85
Sat Dec 22 Idaho St (7-15)W 84-65
Sat Dec 29 San Francisco (19-6)W 73-71
Wed Jan 9 Cal Poly (3-18)W 65-56
Sat Jan 12 UC Riverside (6-18)W 72-64
Thu Jan 17 UC Davis (8-14)W 69-58
Thu Jan 24 CS Fullerton (10-13)L 60-81
Sat Jan 26 Long Beach St (7-18)W 82-71
Thu Jan 31 UC Irvine (21-5)L 62-66
Sat Feb 2 Hawaii (14-9)W 75-54
Wed Feb 6 CS Northridge (9-16)W 70-64
Sat Feb 9 UC Davis (8-14)L 57-61
Thu Feb 14 UC Riverside (6-18)L 57-71
Sat Feb 16 UC Irvine (21-5)L 70-83

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.