Share |

Team Summary

95

UCF

Golden Knights

Next game: at Cincinnati, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 95 A
Power 94 A-
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 90 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall34
Power47
Offensive126
Defensive30
Schedule (Current)81
Schedule (Future)64
Records
Overall19-5 (79.2%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-5 (72.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#36 Temple
Worst Loss#159 FL Atlantic
Largest MOV25 points, #287 Tulane
Largest MOD20 points, #74 Memphis
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.6
Points Against64.9
Opponent Record320-280
Average Opponent Rank136.6
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

AAC
RankTeamWLChange
4Houston251
21Cincinnati2142
34UCF1953
36Temple1971
64Tulsa1610
74Memphis15117
78South Florida1788
93Wichita St12127
111Connecticut13125
139SMU12123
214East Carolina9161
287Tulane4205
UCF Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 256900
1Nov 16862117
2Nov 23564130
3Nov 30346122
4Dec 7586224
5Dec 14478211
6Dec 21579210
7Dec 284310214
8Jan 43211211
9Jan 11261226
10Jan 183913313
11Jan 25331536
12Feb 1361643
13Feb 8431657
14Feb 153118512
15Feb 18341953
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Rider (14-13)W 84-70
Sun Nov 11 FL Atlantic (13-11)L 79-80
Thu Nov 15 CS Fullerton (10-13)W 68-52
Fri Nov 16 St Joseph's PA (11-15)W 77-57
Sun Nov 18 WKU (16-11)W 78-62
Sat Nov 24 N Kentucky (18-7)W 66-53
Thu Nov 29 Alabama (15-10)W 70-64
Sun Dec 2 Missouri (12-12)L 62-64
Sat Dec 8 Grambling (10-12)W 70-45
Tue Dec 11 Ga Southern (14-10)W 95-88
Sun Dec 16 Stetson (4-21)W 90-65
Fri Dec 21 Illinois St (13-13)W 77-56
Wed Jan 2 Temple (19-7)W 78-73
Sat Jan 5 Connecticut (13-12)W 65-53
Sun Jan 13 East Carolina (9-16)W 76-65
Wed Jan 16 Wichita St (12-12)L 67-75
Sat Jan 19 Tulsa (16-10)W 64-62
Wed Jan 23 Tulane (4-20)W 75-50
Sun Jan 27 Memphis (15-11)L 57-77
Thu Jan 31 Connecticut (13-12)W 73-67
Thu Feb 7(4) Houston (25-1)L 68-77
Sun Feb 10 SMU (12-12)W 71-65
Wed Feb 13 South Florida (17-8)W 78-65
Sat Feb 16 Memphis (15-11)W 79-72

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.