Share |

Team Summary

80

ULM

Warhawks

Next game: at Texas St, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 80 C+
Power 82 B-
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 77 C
Schedule (Future) 77 C
Rankings
Overall176
Power153
Offensive103
Defensive222
Schedule (Current)201
Schedule (Future)204
Records
Overall12-11 (52.2%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-7 (30%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-4 (69.2%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#87 Georgia St
Worst Loss#325 Tennessee Tech
Largest MOV28 points, #309 Northwestern LA
Largest MOD23 points, #32 Mississippi
Other Statistics
Points per Game77.5
Points Against75.3
Opponent Record266-280
Average Opponent Rank188.9
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
87Georgia St1784
89Texas St195
120Ga Southern14103
155Louisiana131015
176ULM12118
181UT Arlington11147
206Coastal Car10129
209Troy9143
216Arkansas St91519
239South Alabama10145
261Ark Little Rock81610
264Appalachian St6168
ULM Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2524900
1Nov 162151234
2Nov 232031212
3Nov 302482345
4Dec 72672419
5Dec 142293438
6Dec 211635466
7Dec 28162641
8Jan 4160752
9Jan 11153867
10Jan 181678714
11Jan 2514410723
12Feb 117210928
13Feb 817711105
14Feb 1516812109
15Feb 1817612118
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Jackson St (7-16)W 75-66
Mon Nov 12 Texas (15-11)L 55-65
Wed Nov 14(10) Michigan St (21-5)L 59-80
Fri Nov 23 Tennessee Tech (5-20)L 73-79
Tue Nov 27 Northwestern LA (7-16)W 80-52
Sat Dec 1 Mississippi (18-7)L 60-83
Tue Dec 11 Grambling (10-12)W 72-67
Sat Dec 15 SF Austin (9-11)W 74-58
Tue Dec 18 Nicholls St (7-14)W 95-68
Fri Dec 21 Coppin St (6-21)W 80-63
Fri Dec 28(9) LSU (21-4)L 69-81
Thu Jan 3 Ark Little Rock (8-16)W 97-84
Sat Jan 5 Arkansas St (9-15)W 85-75
Thu Jan 10 Ga Southern (14-10)L 78-79
Sat Jan 12 Georgia St (17-8)L 73-74
Sat Jan 19 Louisiana (13-10)W 99-95
Thu Jan 24 Troy (9-14)W 75-69
Sat Jan 26 South Alabama (10-14)L 72-78
Thu Jan 31 Coastal Car (10-12)L 81-92
Sat Feb 2 Appalachian St (6-16)L 84-85
Wed Feb 6 Georgia St (17-8)W 82-76
Fri Feb 8 Ga Southern (14-10)W 88-79
Sat Feb 16 Louisiana (13-10)L 76-83

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.