Share |

Team Summary

94

UNC Greensboro

Spartans

Next game: vs W Carolina, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 94 A-
Power 86 B
Offensive 80 C+
Defensive 89 B+
Schedule (Current) 77 C
Schedule (Future) 77 C+
Rankings
Overall50
Power118
Offensive173
Defensive88
Schedule (Current)204
Schedule (Future)198
Records
Overall20-5 (80%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-5 (61.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#59 Furman
Worst Loss#59 Furman
Largest MOV27 points, #320 VMI
Largest MOD30 points, #30 Wofford
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.2
Points Against68.7
Opponent Record306-308
Average Opponent Rank184.8
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southern
RankTeamWLChange
30Wofford2043
50UNC Greensboro2054
59Furman1951
79ETSU1973
161Samford151112
212Citadel81411
243Mercer7171
257Chattanooga8168
279W Carolina62114
320VMI4191
UNC Greensboro Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 258900
1Nov 161032114
2Nov 23102311
3Nov 30755127
4Dec 7935218
5Dec 14100727
6Dec 21869214
7Dec 286310223
8Jan 45211211
9Jan 116712315
10Jan 184814319
11Jan 25421636
12Feb 1411831
13Feb 841193
14Feb 15462045
15Feb 18502054
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 NC A&T (12-11)W 74-66
Fri Nov 9(9) LSU (21-4)L 91-97
Tue Nov 13 UNC Wilmington (8-19)W 82-61
Mon Nov 19 Prairie View (11-12)W 74-66
Fri Nov 23 Delaware (14-12)W 84-65
Sat Nov 24 Louisiana Tech (15-10)W 80-73
Sat Dec 1(5) Kentucky (21-4)L 61-78
Fri Dec 7 Elon (6-19)W 75-74
Wed Dec 12 Coppin St (6-21)W 77-54
Sat Dec 15 North Alabama (5-19)W 53-48
Tue Dec 18 Radford (15-8)W 65-58
Sat Dec 22 Samford (15-11)W 83-75
Sat Dec 29 Chattanooga (8-16)W 85-72
Sat Jan 5 VMI (4-19)W 71-68
Thu Jan 10 Wofford (20-4)L 43-72
Sat Jan 12 Furman (19-5)W 89-79
Thu Jan 17 W Carolina (6-21)W 69-60
Sat Jan 19 ETSU (19-7)W 75-68
Thu Jan 24 Citadel (8-14)W 83-60
Sat Jan 26 Mercer (7-17)W 88-81
Thu Jan 31 VMI (4-19)W 93-66
Thu Feb 7 Samford (15-11)W 75-67
Sat Feb 9 Chattanooga (8-16)W 78-63
Thu Feb 14 Furman (19-5)L 57-67
Sat Feb 16 Wofford (20-4)L 50-80

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.