Share |

Team Summary

71

UNC Wilmington

Seahawks

Next game: at Elon, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 71 C-
Power 73 C-
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 84 B
Rankings
Overall258
Power238
Offensive119
Defensive328
Schedule (Current)125
Schedule (Future)135
Records
Overall8-20 (28.6%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-15 (11.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-5 (54.5%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#72 Hofstra
Worst Loss#301 Elon
Largest MOV17 points, #223 E Illinois
Largest MOD43 points, #59 Furman
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.6
Points Against81.5
Opponent Record384-324
Average Opponent Rank161.9
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
72Hofstra21518
90Col Charleston2078
110Northeastern16104
193Delaware14125
217William & Mary9169
229Drexel111612
246James Madison101515
258UNC Wilmington81918
266Towson9179
301Elon6197
UNC Wilmington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2521200
1Nov 162460334
2Nov 232600314
3Nov 302173443
4Dec 7212365
5Dec 14208364
6Dec 21202396
7Dec 282413939
8Jan 421841023
9Jan 112205112
10Jan 182166124
11Jan 2520371313
12Feb 123871535
13Feb 826471726
14Feb 1527671912
15Feb 1825881918
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Oct 27 Clemson (15-10)L 67-78
Tue Nov 6 Campbell (12-11)L 93-97
Fri Nov 9 Stanford (14-11)L 59-72
Tue Nov 13 UNC Greensboro (20-5)L 61-82
Fri Nov 23 Arkansas St (9-15)W 78-64
Sat Nov 24 Gardner Webb (14-10)L 72-81
Sun Nov 25 E Illinois (13-13)W 82-65
Tue Nov 27 East Carolina (9-16)W 95-86
Sat Dec 1 Davidson (18-6)L 85-91
Wed Dec 5(11) North Carolina (20-5)L 69-97
Sat Dec 15 Furman (19-5)L 50-93
Wed Dec 19 Georgia St (17-8)L 71-86
Fri Dec 21 Mercer (7-17)L 73-77
Sat Dec 29 Col Charleston (20-7)L 66-73
Thu Jan 3 James Madison (10-15)W 86-83
Sat Jan 5 Towson (9-17)W 67-61
Thu Jan 10 Delaware (14-12)L 69-82
Sat Jan 12 Drexel (11-16)W 97-83
Thu Jan 17 Hofstra (21-5)L 72-87
Sat Jan 19 Northeastern (16-10)L 71-88
Thu Jan 24 William & Mary (9-16)W 93-88
Sat Jan 26 Elon (6-19)L 82-89
Thu Jan 31 Towson (9-17)L 76-77
Sat Feb 2 James Madison (10-15)L 95-104
Thu Feb 7 Drexel (11-16)L 57-69
Sat Feb 9 Delaware (14-12)L 66-70
Thu Feb 14 Northeastern (16-10)L 77-81
Sat Feb 16 Hofstra (21-5)W 87-79

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.