Share |

Team Summary

83

UNLV

Rebels

Next game: at Wyoming, Tue Feb 19

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 83 B-
Power 83 B-
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Rankings
Overall148
Power147
Offensive98
Defensive205
Schedule (Current)141
Schedule (Future)143
Records
Overall14-12 (53.8%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-8 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-4 (75%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#84 BYU
Worst Loss#219 Air Force
Largest MOV38 points, #336 San Jose St
Largest MOD25 points, #132 Bucknell
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.8
Points Against74.2
Opponent Record313-325
Average Opponent Rank175.5
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

MWC
RankTeamWLChange
19Nevada2413
58Utah St1965
67Fresno St1867
122San Diego St1597
148UNLV14112
179New Mexico10142
199Boise St10153
213Colorado St816
219Air Force9155
304Wyoming5192
336San Jose St2211
UNLV Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2511400
1Nov 161631149
2Nov 231243139
3Nov 301354211
4Dec 7140435
5Dec 141654425
6Dec 211385427
7Dec 281576619
8Jan 4154763
9Jan 111439611
10Jan 181579714
11Jan 2514611711
12Feb 115611910
13Feb 815212104
14Feb 1515013112
15Feb 1814814112
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 10 Loy Marymount (15-10)L 50-61
Tue Nov 13 UC Riverside (6-18)W 72-51
Fri Nov 16 Oakland (11-16)W 74-61
Tue Nov 20 Pacific (11-14)W 96-70
Fri Nov 23 Southern Utah (10-12)W 76-71
Wed Nov 28 Valparaiso (11-14)L 64-72
Sat Dec 1(21) Cincinnati (21-4)L 61-65
Sat Dec 8 Illinois (10-15)L 74-77
Sat Dec 15 BYU (18-10)W 92-90
Sat Dec 22 Hawaii (14-9)W 73-59
Sun Dec 23 Indiana St (11-13)L 79-84
Mon Dec 24 Bucknell (17-9)L 72-97
Tue Dec 25 Bucknell (17-9)L 72-97
Wed Jan 2 Colorado St (8-16)W 78-76
Sat Jan 5 Wyoming (5-19)W 68-56
Tue Jan 8 New Mexico (10-14)W 80-69
Wed Jan 16 Air Force (9-15)L 88-106
Sat Jan 19 San Jose St (2-21)W 94-56
Tue Jan 22 New Mexico (10-14)W 74-58
Sat Jan 26 San Diego St (15-9)L 77-94
Tue Jan 29(19) Nevada (24-1)L 70-87
Sat Feb 2 Utah St (19-6)L 65-82
Wed Feb 6 Boise St (10-15)W 83-72
Sat Feb 9 Fresno St (18-6)L 65-83
Tue Feb 12 Air Force (9-15)W 77-72
Sat Feb 16 San Jose St (2-21)W 71-64

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.