Share |

Team Summary

69

UTEP

Miners

Next game: vs Rice, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 69 D+
Power 71 C-
Offensive 64 D-
Defensive 84 B-
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
Rankings
Overall270
Power255
Offensive320
Defensive140
Schedule (Current)123
Schedule (Future)155
Records
Overall6-17 (26.1%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-15 (6.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#171 Florida Intl
Worst Loss#236 Norfolk St
Largest MOV30 points, #309 Northwestern LA
Largest MOD33 points, #101 Arizona
Other Statistics
Points per Game63.7
Points Against70
Opponent Record297-267
Average Opponent Rank161.5
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

C-USA
RankTeamWLChange
68Old Dominion2164
108WKU16116
115Southern Miss1484
119North Texas17711
134Louisiana Tech15107
144UT San Antonio12117
145Marshall14136
151UAB141116
159FL Atlantic131113
171Florida Intl121110
220Rice8178
224MTSU6196
267Charlotte6194
270UTEP6178
UTEP Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2524500
1Nov 162220223
2Nov 23225023
3Nov 302460421
4Dec 72161530
5Dec 14220154
6Dec 211892531
7Dec 282213632
8Jan 42673746
9Jan 11273396
10Jan 1826041013
11Jan 2527441214
12Feb 126351311
13Feb 82715158
14Feb 152626169
15Feb 182706178
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 New Mexico St (21-4)L 69-96
Wed Nov 14 Arizona (14-12)L 46-79
Sat Nov 24 New Mexico (10-14)L 78-84
Wed Nov 28 New Mexico St (21-4)L 58-62
Sat Dec 1 Northwestern LA (7-16)W 77-47
Tue Dec 4(12) Marquette (21-4)L 69-76
Sun Dec 16 UC Riverside (6-18)W 68-56
Fri Dec 21 Norfolk St (12-11)L 62-75
Sat Dec 22 Wyoming (5-19)W 76-65
Thu Jan 3 UT San Antonio (12-11)L 60-75
Sat Jan 5 UT San Antonio (12-11)L 63-67
Thu Jan 10 North Texas (17-7)L 51-58
Sat Jan 12 Rice (8-17)W 65-64
Thu Jan 17 UAB (14-11)L 63-76
Sat Jan 19 MTSU (6-19)L 72-75
Thu Jan 24 Old Dominion (21-6)L 48-50
Sat Jan 26 Charlotte (6-19)W 57-53
Thu Jan 31 Marshall (14-13)L 86-91
Sat Feb 2 WKU (16-11)L 59-76
Thu Feb 7 FL Atlantic (13-11)L 48-61
Sat Feb 9 Florida Intl (12-11)W 85-75
Thu Feb 14 Louisiana Tech (15-10)L 57-71
Sat Feb 16 Southern Miss (14-8)L 47-77

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.