Share |

Team Summary

93

Utah St

Aggies

Next game: vs New Mexico, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 93 A-
Power 94 A
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Rankings
Overall58
Power44
Offensive53
Defensive73
Schedule (Current)148
Schedule (Future)141
Records
Overall19-6 (76%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-6 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#57 UC Irvine
Worst Loss#122 San Diego St
Largest MOV38 points, #298 Alabama St
Largest MOD23 points, #19 Nevada
Other Statistics
Points per Game78.7
Points Against66.5
Opponent Record310-301
Average Opponent Rank175.1
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

MWC
RankTeamWLChange
19Nevada2413
58Utah St1965
67Fresno St1867
122San Diego St1597
148UNLV14112
179New Mexico10142
199Boise St10153
213Colorado St816
219Air Force9155
304Wyoming5192
336San Jose St2211
Utah St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2514200
1Nov 16139303
2Nov 23945145
3Nov 30846110
4Dec 778726
5Dec 14528226
6Dec 21659313
7Dec 2868933
8Jan 462946
9Jan 118510523
10Jan 187312512
11Jan 25681355
12Feb 1671551
13Feb 85117516
14Feb 156318612
15Feb 18581965
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Montana St (11-13)W 101-71
Fri Nov 9 Hartford (12-13)W 100-73
Tue Nov 13 MS Valley St (3-22)W 94-59
Fri Nov 16 Utah Valley (15-8)W 65-46
Mon Nov 19 St Mary's CA (17-10)W 80-63
Wed Nov 21 Arizona St (17-8)L 82-87
Wed Nov 28 Northern Iowa (10-15)W 71-52
Sat Dec 1 UC Irvine (21-5)W 89-65
Wed Dec 5 BYU (18-10)L 80-95
Sat Dec 8 Weber St (14-10)W 76-67
Sat Dec 15 Alabama St (8-13)W 86-48
Thu Dec 20(4) Houston (25-1)L 50-60
Wed Jan 2(19) Nevada (24-1)L 49-72
Sat Jan 5 Air Force (9-15)W 79-62
Wed Jan 9 Fresno St (18-6)L 77-78
Sat Jan 12 Wyoming (5-19)W 71-55
Wed Jan 16 San Jose St (2-21)W 81-63
Sat Jan 19 Colorado St (8-16)W 87-72
Sat Jan 26 New Mexico (10-14)W 68-66
Wed Jan 30 San Jose St (2-21)W 103-73
Sat Feb 2 UNLV (14-11)W 82-65
Tue Feb 5 Fresno St (18-6)W 82-81
Sat Feb 9 San Diego St (15-9)L 63-68
Wed Feb 13 Wyoming (5-19)W 76-59
Sat Feb 16 Air Force (9-15)W 76-62

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.