Share |

Team Summary

86

Utah Valley

Wolverines

Next game: vs Chicago St, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 86 B
Power 85 B
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 80 B-
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 77 C+
Rankings
Overall118
Power123
Offensive97
Defensive168
Schedule (Current)181
Schedule (Future)197
Records
Overall15-8 (65.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-8 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#67 Fresno St
Worst Loss#174 CS Bakersfield
Largest MOV23 points, #322 Denver
Largest MOD29 points, #77 St Mary's CA
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.8
Points Against71.8
Opponent Record289-276
Average Opponent Rank181.3
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

WAC
RankTeamWLChange
45New Mexico St2142
118Utah Valley1587
141Grand Canyon15102
162UTRGV14138
174CS Bakersfield131015
204Seattle11123
210Cal Baptist10101
235Missouri KC91613
340Chicago St1231
Utah Valley Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2512200
1Nov 161360214
2Nov 23142236
3Nov 301593317
4Dec 7160441
5Dec 14154546
6Dec 211317423
7Dec 281438412
8Jan 4138955
9Jan 11140962
10Jan 1810811632
11Jan 2511912711
12Feb 11231474
13Feb 81241471
14Feb 151251481
15Feb 181181587
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 9 BYU (18-10)L 65-75
Sun Nov 11 St Mary's CA (17-10)L 63-92
Fri Nov 16 Utah St (19-6)L 46-65
Mon Nov 19 Hartford (12-13)W 72-65
Wed Nov 21 Long Beach St (7-18)W 87-72
Sat Nov 24 North Dakota (6-16)W 74-68
Sat Dec 1 Denver (6-19)W 98-75
Thu Dec 6 Arizona (14-12)L 69-80
Sat Dec 8 Northern Arizona (8-17)W 98-78
Sat Dec 15 Weber St (14-10)W 75-63
Wed Dec 19 Idaho St (7-15)W 88-77
Sat Dec 22 Sam Houston St (14-9)W 85-79
Sat Dec 29 Fresno St (18-6)W 64-60
Thu Jan 3 Grand Canyon (15-10)L 60-71
Sat Jan 5 CS Bakersfield (13-10)L 71-73
Sat Jan 12 Seattle (11-12)W 88-78
Thu Jan 17 UTRGV (14-13)W 82-61
Sat Jan 19 New Mexico St (21-4)L 78-83
Thu Jan 24 Missouri KC (9-16)W 75-67
Sat Jan 26 Chicago St (1-23)W 74-60
Wed Jan 30 Cal Baptist (10-10)W 79-62
Thu Feb 14 New Mexico St (21-4)L 77-84
Sat Feb 16 UTRGV (14-13)W 76-64

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.