Share |

Team Summary

95

VA Commonwealth

Rams

Next game: vs Rhode Island, Tue Feb 19

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 94 A
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 97 A+
Schedule (Current) 90 A-
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
Rankings
Overall39
Power46
Offensive158
Defensive16
Schedule (Current)82
Schedule (Future)91
Records
Overall19-6 (76%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-6 (64.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#36 Temple
Worst Loss#150 Rhode Island
Largest MOV30 points, #178 St Bonaventure
Largest MOD10 points, #68 Old Dominion
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.8
Points Against62.7
Opponent Record359-266
Average Opponent Rank137.6
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

A-10
RankTeamWLChange
39VA Commonwealth1964
51Davidson1861
80Dayton1693
104St Louis1796
126Duquesne1795
140George Mason151114
150Rhode Island121210
166St Joseph's PA11153
178St Bonaventure11144
203La Salle8161
211Richmond10152
218Massachusetts9164
237Fordham101421
240G Washington7188
VA Commonwealth Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2510100
1Nov 16913010
2Nov 2385416
3Nov 3091526
4Dec 7617230
5Dec 1462731
6Dec 2166744
7Dec 28528414
8Jan 444948
9Jan 11421142
10Jan 18401252
11Jan 255113611
12Feb 1471464
13Feb 8451662
14Feb 15431862
15Feb 18391964
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Gardner Webb (14-10)W 69-57
Fri Nov 9 Hampton (7-15)W 69-57
Mon Nov 12 Bowling Green (16-7)W 72-61
Mon Nov 19 Temple (19-7)W 57-51
Tue Nov 20 St John's (19-7)L 86-87
Sat Nov 24 Hofstra (21-5)W 69-67
Wed Nov 28 Old Dominion (21-6)L 52-62
Sat Dec 1 Iona (10-15)W 88-59
Wed Dec 5 Texas (15-11)W 54-53
Sun Dec 9(2) Virginia (22-2)L 49-57
Sat Dec 15 Col Charleston (20-7)L 79-83
Sat Dec 22 Wichita St (12-12)W 70-54
Sun Dec 30 Rider (14-13)W 90-79
Sat Jan 5 Fordham (10-14)W 76-51
Wed Jan 9 La Salle (8-16)W 69-63
Sat Jan 12 Davidson (18-6)L 57-64
Wed Jan 16 Dayton (16-9)W 76-71
Sat Jan 19 Massachusetts (9-16)W 68-50
Wed Jan 23 Rhode Island (12-12)L 65-71
Sat Jan 26 Duquesne (17-9)W 80-74
Sat Feb 2 George Mason (15-11)W 79-63
Wed Feb 6 G Washington (7-18)W 60-50
Sat Feb 9 St Bonaventure (11-14)W 85-55
Wed Feb 13 Richmond (10-15)W 81-60
Sat Feb 16 Dayton (16-9)W 69-68

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.