Share |

Team Summary

83

Vanderbilt

Commodores

Next game: at Alabama, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 83 B-
Power 87 B+
Offensive 87 B+
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall147
Power107
Offensive109
Defensive117
Schedule (Current)39
Schedule (Future)39
Records
Overall9-16 (36%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-15 (21.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 10 Games0-10 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#49 Arizona St
Worst Loss#127 Georgia
Largest MOV35 points, #323 Savannah St
Largest MOD35 points, #5 Kentucky
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.1
Points Against72.8
Opponent Record354-257
Average Opponent Rank105.9
Long StreakL 13
Current StreakL 13

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
3Tennessee2221
5Kentucky2142
9LSU214
25Mississippi St187
32Mississippi1872
35Auburn1681
44Alabama15104
46Florida14115
61Arkansas14114
65South Carolina12124
76Missouri121210
103Texas A&M10148
127Georgia1015
147Vanderbilt916
Vanderbilt Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 258000
1Nov 16432037
2Nov 2350407
3Nov 30685118
4Dec 775627
5Dec 1481626
6Dec 21507231
7Dec 2857737
8Jan 464937
9Jan 111019537
10Jan 181349733
11Jan 251219913
12Feb 11309119
13Feb 814491314
14Feb 151479153
15Feb 18147916
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Winthrop (14-9)W 92-79
Sun Nov 11 USC (14-12)W 82-78
Fri Nov 16 Alcorn St (4-16)W 79-54
Mon Nov 19 Liberty (20-5)W 79-70
Fri Nov 23 Kent (17-6)L 75-77
Tue Nov 27 Savannah St (8-16)W 120-85
Sat Dec 1 NC State (18-8)L 65-80
Wed Dec 5 MTSU (6-19)W 79-51
Mon Dec 17 Arizona St (17-8)W 81-65
Sat Dec 22(14) Kansas St (19-6)L 58-69
Sat Dec 29 Tennessee St (6-18)W 95-76
Mon Dec 31 UNC Asheville (2-21)W 90-59
Sat Jan 5 Mississippi (18-7)L 71-81
Wed Jan 9 Georgia (10-15)L 63-82
Sat Jan 12(5) Kentucky (21-4)L 47-56
Wed Jan 16 South Carolina (12-12)L 71-74
Sat Jan 19(25) Mississippi St (18-7)L 55-71
Wed Jan 23(3) Tennessee (22-2)L 83-88
Sat Jan 26 Oklahoma (16-10)L 55-86
Tue Jan 29(5) Kentucky (21-4)L 52-87
Sat Feb 2 Missouri (12-12)L 67-77
Tue Feb 5 Arkansas (14-11)L 66-69
Sat Feb 9 Alabama (15-10)L 67-77
Wed Feb 13 Florida (14-11)L 57-66
Sat Feb 16 Auburn (16-8)L 53-64

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.