Share |

Team Summary

63

W Illinois

Leathernecks

Next game: vs Oral Roberts, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 63 D-
Power 68 D+
Offensive 67 D
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 63 D-
Schedule (Future) 65 D
Rankings
Overall329
Power285
Offensive293
Defensive236
Schedule (Current)328
Schedule (Future)312
Records
Overall6-18 (25%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-12 (29.4%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#190 PFW
Worst Loss#339 Stetson
Largest MOV29 points, #190 PFW
Largest MOD42 points, #129 S Dakota St
Other Statistics
Points per Game70.4
Points Against74.1
Opponent Record235-352
Average Opponent Rank238.8
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Summit
RankTeamWLChange
129S Dakota St2077
149NE Omaha15912
190PFW14115
196N Dakota St12134
275South Dakota8158
291Oral Roberts81912
312North Dakota61610
322Denver6192
329W Illinois617
W Illinois Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2527700
1Nov 162660111
2Nov 233180352
3Nov 302931425
4Dec 73142521
5Dec 143262612
6Dec 213143812
7Dec 28321387
8Jan 43094912
9Jan 1132541116
10Jan 1833941314
11Jan 2532451315
12Feb 13176137
13Feb 832961612
14Feb 15329616
15Feb 18329617
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Creighton (12-13)L 67-78
Sat Nov 17 E Illinois (13-13)L 66-68
Wed Nov 21 TN Martin (8-15)L 90-92
Sat Nov 24 Nebraska (14-11)L 49-73
Wed Nov 28 SIUE (6-18)W 83-58
Sat Dec 1 SE Missouri St (7-18)W 70-63
Wed Dec 5 Stetson (4-21)L 64-68
Sat Dec 8 E Illinois (13-13)L 67-74
Sat Dec 15 IUPUI (12-13)L 68-82
Mon Dec 17 N Illinois (10-14)L 76-91
Thu Dec 20 Chicago St (1-23)W 81-52
Fri Dec 28 S Dakota St (20-7)L 58-100
Sun Dec 30 Denver (6-19)W 78-60
Sat Jan 5 Oral Roberts (8-19)L 63-82
Thu Jan 10 N Dakota St (12-13)L 69-85
Sat Jan 12 North Dakota (6-16)L 65-71
Thu Jan 17 NE Omaha (15-9)L 71-80
Sat Jan 19 PFW (14-11)W 87-58
Sat Jan 26 South Dakota (8-15)W 65-59
Thu Jan 31 North Dakota (6-16)L 73-74
Fri Feb 1 North Dakota (6-16)L 73-74
Sat Feb 2 N Dakota St (12-13)L 76-78
Thu Feb 7 PFW (14-11)L 64-79
Sat Feb 16 South Dakota (8-15)L 67-80

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.