Share |

Team Summary

87

W Kentucky

Hilltoppers

Next game: at Old Dominion, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 87 B+
Power 85 B
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
Rankings
Overall108
Power127
Offensive161
Defensive128
Schedule (Current)94
Schedule (Future)93
Records
Overall16-11 (59.3%)
Versus Top 251-0 (100%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-9 (47.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-2 (80%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#23 Wisconsin
Worst Loss#209 Troy
Largest MOV18 points, #267 Charlotte
Largest MOD18 points, #28 Washington
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.1
Points Against70.3
Opponent Record348-317
Average Opponent Rank149.1
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

C-USA
RankTeamWLChange
68Old Dominion2164
108WKU16116
115Southern Miss1484
119North Texas17711
134Louisiana Tech15107
144UT San Antonio12117
145Marshall14136
151UAB141116
159FL Atlantic131113
171Florida Intl121110
220Rice8178
224MTSU6196
267Charlotte6194
270UTEP6178
WKU Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 257300
1Nov 1682219
2Nov 23713211
3Nov 30993328
4Dec 71474448
5Dec 141245423
6Dec 211745650
7Dec 281426632
8Jan 41158627
9Jan 111278712
10Jan 181528925
11Jan 2511711935
12Feb 112212105
13Feb 8110141012
14Feb 1510216108
15Feb 1810816116
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Washington (20-5)L 55-73
Sat Nov 10 TN Martin (8-15)W 86-71
Thu Nov 15 Valparaiso (11-14)W 83-71
Fri Nov 16 West Virginia (10-15)W 63-57
Sun Nov 18 UCF (19-5)L 62-78
Sat Nov 24 Indiana St (11-13)L 54-63
Sat Dec 1 Tennessee St (6-18)W 88-74
Wed Dec 5 Missouri St (14-12)L 78-84
Sat Dec 8 Arkansas (14-11)W 78-77
Sun Dec 16 Troy (9-14)L 81-87
Wed Dec 19 Belmont (20-4)L 74-80
Sat Dec 22 St Mary's CA (17-10)W 71-68
Sat Dec 29(23) Wisconsin (17-8)W 83-76
Thu Jan 3 Charlotte (6-19)W 68-50
Sat Jan 5 Old Dominion (21-6)L 66-69
Sat Jan 12 Marshall (14-13)L 69-70
Thu Jan 17 Florida Intl (12-11)L 76-77
Sat Jan 19 FL Atlantic (13-11)W 72-66
Mon Jan 21 Marshall (14-13)W 68-59
Thu Jan 24 Southern Miss (14-8)W 66-63
Sat Jan 26 Louisiana Tech (15-10)L 50-62
Thu Jan 31 UT San Antonio (12-11)W 96-88
Sat Feb 2 UTEP (6-17)W 76-59
Thu Feb 7 Rice (8-17)W 92-85
Sat Feb 9 North Texas (17-7)W 62-59
Thu Feb 14 MTSU (6-19)W 71-63
Sat Feb 16 UAB (14-11)L 60-68

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.