Share |

Team Summary

71

Wagner

Seahawks

Next game: at Bryant, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 71 C-
Power 66 D
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
Rankings
Overall254
Power300
Offensive344
Defensive104
Schedule (Current)335
Schedule (Future)329
Records
Overall11-12 (47.8%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-6 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-6 (60%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#201 Hartford
Worst Loss#328 Mt St Mary's
Largest MOV22 points, #293 Central Conn
Largest MOD40 points, #41 Seton Hall
Other Statistics
Points per Game63.9
Points Against67.5
Opponent Record263-318
Average Opponent Rank240.6
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast
RankTeamWLChange
205St Francis PA121111
222St Francis NY14118
254Wagner11123
259F Dickinson11135
276Sacred Heart111511
278Robert Morris11148
292LIU Brooklyn11147
293Central Conn91611
321Bryant81710
328Mt St Mary's520
Wagner Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2519100
1Nov 162410250
2Nov 23249138
3Nov 302591410
4Dec 72432416
5Dec 142542411
6Dec 212642510
7Dec 282023562
8Jan 41914611
9Jan 112035712
10Jan 18195678
11Jan 252377942
12Feb 126771130
13Feb 8267812
14Feb 15257101210
15Feb 1825411123
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 Seton Hall (16-9)L 49-89
Sat Nov 10 MA Lowell (12-13)L 84-88
Sat Nov 17 Fairfield (7-20)W 79-73
Tue Nov 20 NJIT (17-9)L 60-71
Sat Nov 24 Rider (14-13)L 65-89
Fri Nov 30 American Univ (13-12)W 64-58
Sun Dec 16 St John's (19-7)L 58-73
Sat Dec 22 Hartford (12-13)W 77-68
Sat Dec 29 St Joseph's PA (11-15)L 57-59
Thu Jan 3 Central Conn (9-16)W 80-58
Sat Jan 5 St Francis NY (14-11)L 59-66
Thu Jan 10 Sacred Heart (11-15)W 76-73
Sat Jan 12 F Dickinson (11-13)W 66-60
Sat Jan 19 Mt St Mary's (5-20)L 56-70
Mon Jan 21 Sacred Heart (11-15)L 38-62
Thu Jan 24 St Francis PA (12-11)W 83-79
Sat Jan 26 Robert Morris (11-14)L 51-57
Thu Jan 31 Bryant (8-17)L 64-71
Sat Feb 2 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)W 71-59
Thu Feb 7 St Francis NY (14-11)L 44-51
Sat Feb 9 LIU Brooklyn (11-14)W 68-65
Thu Feb 14 Central Conn (9-16)W 63-57
Sat Feb 16 Mt St Mary's (5-20)W 58-56

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.