Share |

Team Summary

96

Washington

Huskies

Next game: vs Utah, Wed Feb 20

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 95 A
Offensive 84 B
Defensive 97 A+
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall28
Power40
Offensive135
Defensive19
Schedule (Current)60
Schedule (Future)65
Records
Overall20-5 (80%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-5 (70.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#66 Oregon St
Worst Loss#49 Arizona St
Largest MOV24 points, #256 E Washington
Largest MOD22 points, #35 Auburn
Other Statistics
Points per Game71.7
Points Against64.7
Opponent Record342-277
Average Opponent Rank126
Long StreakW 12
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
28Washington2051
49Arizona St1784
66Oregon St16812
82Oregon15107
86Colorado16914
94Utah14119
97Stanford141115
101Arizona14127
109UCLA13132
116USC14125
194Washington St10151
262California5207
Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 256600
1Nov 16372129
2Nov 233742
3Nov 3044527
4Dec 735639
5Dec 1434731
6Dec 21537419
7Dec 2850843
8Jan 446944
9Jan 11451141
10Jan 183513410
11Jan 25321543
12Feb 1281744
13Feb 8221946
14Feb 15291957
15Feb 18282051
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 WKU (16-11)W 73-55
Fri Nov 9 Auburn (16-8)L 66-88
Mon Nov 12 San Diego (15-11)W 66-63
Sun Nov 18 Santa Clara (13-13)W 82-68
Tue Nov 20 Texas A&M (10-14)W 71-67
Wed Nov 21 Minnesota (17-9)L 66-68
Tue Nov 27 E Washington (8-15)W 83-59
Sun Dec 2 UC Santa Barbara (15-8)W 67-63
Wed Dec 5(8) Gonzaga (25-2)L 79-81
Sun Dec 9 Seattle (11-12)W 70-62
Sat Dec 15 Virginia Tech (20-5)L 61-73
Fri Dec 21 CS Sacramento (8-12)W 57-41
Tue Jan 1 CS Fullerton (10-13)W 84-76
Sat Jan 5 Washington St (10-15)W 85-67
Thu Jan 10 Utah (14-11)W 69-53
Sat Jan 12 Colorado (16-9)W 77-70
Thu Jan 17 Stanford (14-11)W 80-64
Sat Jan 19 California (5-20)W 71-52
Thu Jan 24 Oregon (15-10)W 61-56
Sat Jan 26 Oregon St (16-8)W 79-69
Wed Jan 30 USC (14-12)W 75-62
Sat Feb 2 UCLA (13-13)W 69-55
Thu Feb 7 Arizona (14-12)W 67-60
Sat Feb 9 Arizona St (17-8)L 63-75
Sat Feb 16 Washington St (10-15)W 72-70

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.