Share |

Team Summary

79

Weber St

Wildcats

Next game: at CS Sacramento, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 79 C+
Power 78 C+
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 70 D+
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 67 D
Rankings
Overall183
Power187
Offensive123
Defensive266
Schedule (Current)278
Schedule (Future)292
Records
Overall14-10 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-7 (30%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-3 (78.6%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#84 BYU
Worst Loss#281 Portland St
Largest MOV25 points, #307 Northern Arizona
Largest MOD19 points, #67 Fresno St
Other Statistics
Points per Game78.5
Points Against75.5
Opponent Record264-294
Average Opponent Rank218.6
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
117Montana1765
183Weber St14106
191N Colorado15912
244Montana St111313
256E Washington81512
271Southern Utah101219
281Portland St81410
290CS Sacramento81217
300Idaho St7152
307Northern Arizona81711
345Idaho2192
Weber St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2516000
1Nov 161911131
2Nov 231802211
3Nov 30188228
4Dec 71563332
5Dec 14159343
6Dec 211693510
7Dec 28172453
8Jan 41587514
9Jan 111797621
10Jan 181629617
11Jan 251531169
12Feb 117111818
13Feb 818112910
14Feb 1518913108
15Feb 1818314106
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 San Diego (15-11)L 66-83
Thu Nov 15 San Jose St (2-21)W 85-77
Fri Nov 16 C Michigan (14-8)W 78-76
Sun Nov 18 CS Bakersfield (13-10)L 67-68
Sat Dec 1 BYU (18-10)W 113-103
Wed Dec 5 Fresno St (18-6)L 52-71
Sat Dec 8 Utah St (19-6)L 67-76
Sat Dec 15 Utah Valley (15-8)L 63-75
Sat Dec 22 Delaware St (2-20)W 83-69
Sat Dec 29 E Washington (8-15)W 84-72
Mon Dec 31 Idaho (2-19)W 93-87
Thu Jan 3 Northern Arizona (8-17)W 77-52
Sat Jan 5 Southern Utah (10-12)L 82-90
Sat Jan 12 Portland St (8-14)W 95-88
Thu Jan 17 Idaho St (7-15)W 76-59
Sat Jan 19 N Colorado (15-9)W 78-64
Thu Jan 24 Montana St (11-13)W 93-84
Sat Jan 26 Montana (17-6)L 68-75
Thu Jan 31 Portland St (8-14)L 75-76
Sat Feb 2 CS Sacramento (8-12)W 75-65
Thu Feb 7 Southern Utah (10-12)L 53-65
Sat Feb 9 Northern Arizona (8-17)W 86-71
Thu Feb 14 Montana (17-6)L 80-83
Sat Feb 16 Montana St (11-13)W 94-82

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.