Share |

Team Summary

75

William & Mary

Tribe

Next game: vs Col Charleston, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 75 C
Power 75 C
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
Rankings
Overall217
Power219
Offensive162
Defensive276
Schedule (Current)146
Schedule (Future)166
Records
Overall9-16 (36%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-13 (13.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-3 (70%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#166 St Joseph's PA
Worst Loss#301 Elon
Largest MOV21 points, #193 Delaware
Largest MOD32 points, #2 Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.7
Points Against77.3
Opponent Record342-298
Average Opponent Rank170.8
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
72Hofstra21518
90Col Charleston2078
110Northeastern16104
193Delaware14125
217William & Mary9169
229Drexel111612
246James Madison101515
258UNC Wilmington81918
266Towson9179
301Elon6197
William & Mary Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2512400
1Nov 161931269
2Nov 23186147
3Nov 301612525
4Dec 72112750
5Dec 142273716
6Dec 212423715
7Dec 282153827
8Jan 4211594
9Jan 1119961012
10Jan 18199611
11Jan 2523961340
12Feb 122671413
13Feb 82208156
14Feb 152268166
15Feb 182179169
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 7 High Point (12-12)W 79-69
Sat Nov 10 Duquesne (17-9)L 70-84
Thu Nov 15 IL Chicago (12-13)L 95-100
Sat Nov 17 Notre Dame (13-12)L 64-73
Tue Nov 20 Radford (15-8)L 72-81
Sat Nov 24 St Joseph's PA (11-15)W 87-85
Wed Nov 28 Marshall (14-13)L 64-84
Sat Dec 1 George Mason (15-11)L 84-87
Wed Dec 5 Old Dominion (21-6)L 53-71
Sat Dec 8 Hampton (7-15)W 76-71
Sat Dec 22(2) Virginia (22-2)L 40-72
Fri Dec 28 James Madison (10-15)W 79-74
Sun Dec 30 Towson (9-17)W 71-61
Thu Jan 3 Delaware (14-12)L 56-58
Sat Jan 5 Drexel (11-16)W 84-66
Thu Jan 10 Hofstra (21-5)L 90-93
Sat Jan 12 Northeastern (16-10)L 70-90
Sat Jan 19 Elon (6-19)L 71-76
Thu Jan 24 UNC Wilmington (8-19)L 88-93
Sat Jan 26 Col Charleston (20-7)L 59-74
Thu Jan 31 Drexel (11-16)W 75-69
Sat Feb 2 Delaware (14-12)W 84-63
Thu Feb 7 Northeastern (16-10)L 60-72
Sat Feb 9 Hofstra (21-5)L 87-93
Sat Feb 16 Elon (6-19)W 84-74

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.