Share |

Team Summary

96

Wofford

Terriers

Next game: at Furman, Sat Feb 23

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 96 A
Power 95 A
Offensive 94 A
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Rankings
Overall30
Power41
Offensive45
Defensive75
Schedule (Current)147
Schedule (Future)143
Records
Overall20-4 (83.3%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-4 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games10-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#50 UNC Greensboro
Worst Loss#33 Oklahoma
Largest MOV43 points, #348 UNC Asheville
Largest MOD25 points, #6 Kansas
Other Statistics
Points per Game81.2
Points Against68.4
Opponent Record286-304
Average Opponent Rank170.9
Long StreakW 14
Current StreakW 14

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southern
RankTeamWLChange
30Wofford2043
50UNC Greensboro2054
59Furman1951
79ETSU1973
161Samford151112
212Citadel81411
243Mercer7171
257Chattanooga8168
279W Carolina62114
320VMI4191
Wofford Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2515300
1Nov 161261127
2Nov 231412215
3Nov 301193222
4Dec 7694350
5Dec 1474535
6Dec 21916417
7Dec 2899648
8Jan 4698430
9Jan 114910420
10Jan 18471142
11Jan 25401347
12Feb 140154
13Feb 8351745
14Feb 15331942
15Feb 18302043
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6(11) North Carolina (20-5)L 67-78
Sat Nov 10 High Point (12-12)W 68-60
Sun Nov 18 Oklahoma (16-10)L 64-75
Wed Nov 21 Coppin St (6-21)W 99-65
Mon Nov 26 South Carolina (12-12)W 81-61
Sat Dec 1 ETSU (19-7)W 79-62
Tue Dec 4(6) Kansas (20-6)L 47-72
Sun Dec 9 Coastal Car (10-12)W 82-71
Sat Dec 15 UNC Asheville (2-21)W 92-49
Wed Dec 19(25) Mississippi St (18-7)L 87-98
Sat Dec 29 W Carolina (6-21)W 74-54
Thu Jan 3 Citadel (8-14)W 112-81
Sat Jan 5 Mercer (7-17)W 78-74
Thu Jan 10 UNC Greensboro (20-5)W 72-43
Sat Jan 12 VMI (4-19)W 90-76
Sat Jan 19 Furman (19-5)W 59-54
Thu Jan 24 Samford (15-11)W 107-106
Sat Jan 26 Chattanooga (8-16)W 80-69
Thu Jan 31 Mercer (7-17)W 76-67
Sat Feb 2 Citadel (8-14)W 99-61
Thu Feb 7 ETSU (19-7)W 78-76
Sat Feb 9 W Carolina (6-21)W 83-56
Thu Feb 14 VMI (4-19)W 95-84
Sat Feb 16 UNC Greensboro (20-5)W 80-50

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.