Share |

Team Summary

82

Wright St

Raiders

Next game: vs Cleveland St, Thu Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 82 B-
Power 85 B
Offensive 79 C+
Defensive 87 B+
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 76 C
Rankings
Overall153
Power131
Offensive180
Defensive105
Schedule (Current)180
Schedule (Future)205
Records
Overall14-11 (56%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-6 (66.7%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#47 Toledo
Worst Loss#227 Detroit
Largest MOV23 points, #227 Detroit
Largest MOD21 points, #227 Detroit
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.6
Points Against70.6
Opponent Record302-328
Average Opponent Rank181.1
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Horizon
RankTeamWLChange
124N Kentucky1879
153Wright St141112
186WI Green Bay12137
189IL Chicago12139
208IUPUI12138
227Detroit10178
230Oakland111612
251Youngstown St101616
297WI Milwaukee8181
305Cleveland St6207
Wright St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 2511900
1Nov 161072112
2Nov 231323325
3Nov 30133331
4Dec 71833550
5Dec 14180363
6Dec 21178462
7Dec 28175473
8Jan 41965921
9Jan 11195691
10Jan 181907105
11Jan 2518091010
12Feb 1170101010
13Feb 816812112
14Feb 1516513113
15Feb 18153141112
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 7 W Carolina (6-21)W 96-73
Sat Nov 10 Murray St (19-4)L 54-73
Wed Nov 14 Toledo (19-5)W 84-74
Sat Nov 17 North Florida (10-16)W 89-72
Tue Nov 20 Penn St (9-16)L 59-77
Wed Nov 21 SMU (12-12)L 76-77
Sat Dec 1 Indiana St (11-13)L 63-69
Wed Dec 5 Miami OH (11-12)L 62-65
Sat Dec 8 Kent (17-6)L 76-83
Tue Dec 18 Morehead St (8-17)W 78-67
Sat Dec 22(25) Mississippi St (18-7)L 63-67
Fri Dec 28 IL Chicago (12-13)L 72-75
Sun Dec 30 IUPUI (12-13)W 72-64
Thu Jan 3 Detroit (10-17)L 58-79
Sat Jan 5 Oakland (11-16)W 89-73
Fri Jan 11 N Kentucky (18-7)L 64-68
Thu Jan 17 Youngstown St (10-16)W 80-74
Sat Jan 19 Cleveland St (6-20)W 89-66
Thu Jan 24 WI Milwaukee (8-18)W 56-54
Sat Jan 26 WI Green Bay (12-13)W 87-75
Fri Feb 1 IL Chicago (12-13)L 53-67
Sun Feb 3 IUPUI (12-13)W 79-74
Thu Feb 7 Oakland (11-16)W 76-62
Sat Feb 9 Detroit (10-17)W 83-60
Fri Feb 15 N Kentucky (18-7)W 81-77

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.