Share |

Team Summary

89

Xavier

Musketeers

Next game: vs Villanova, Sun Feb 24

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 89 B+
Power 90 A-
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall92
Power80
Offensive124
Defensive76
Schedule (Current)36
Schedule (Future)33
Records
Overall13-13 (50%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-12 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-1 (90%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#54 Butler
Worst Loss#122 San Diego St
Largest MOV27 points, #158 Miami OH
Largest MOD22 points, #75 Creighton
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.1
Points Against71.7
Opponent Record363-286
Average Opponent Rank101.4
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big East
RankTeamWLChange
12Marquette2141
20Villanova2066
29St John's1973
41Seton Hall1693
54Butler15115
73Georgetown1510
75Creighton12137
85Providence14126
92Xavier13139
98DePaul13118
Xavier Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 25400
1Nov 16172113
2Nov 23293312
3Nov 3032433
4Dec 7456313
5Dec 14586413
6Dec 21847526
7Dec 2881853
8Jan 476965
9Jan 11801074
10Jan 186211718
11Jan 258011918
12Feb 193111113
13Feb 89711124
14Feb 1510112134
15Feb 189213139
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 6 IUPUI (12-13)W 82-69
Sat Nov 10 Evansville (8-17)W 91-85
Tue Nov 13(23) Wisconsin (17-8)L 68-77
Mon Nov 19 Auburn (16-8)L 79-88
Tue Nov 20 San Diego St (15-9)L 74-79
Wed Nov 21 Illinois (10-15)W 83-74
Wed Nov 28 Miami OH (11-12)W 82-55
Sat Dec 1 Oakland (11-16)W 73-63
Wed Dec 5 Ohio (10-13)W 82-61
Sat Dec 8(21) Cincinnati (21-4)L 47-62
Sat Dec 15 E Kentucky (9-16)W 95-77
Tue Dec 18 Missouri (12-12)L 56-71
Fri Dec 21 Detroit (10-17)W 69-55
Sat Dec 29 DePaul (13-11)W 74-65
Wed Jan 2 Seton Hall (16-9)L 70-80
Sun Jan 6(12) Marquette (21-4)L 52-70
Wed Jan 9 Georgetown (15-10)W 81-75
Sun Jan 13 Butler (15-11)W 70-69
Fri Jan 18(20) Villanova (20-6)L 75-85
Wed Jan 23 Providence (14-12)L 62-64
Sat Jan 26(12) Marquette (21-4)L 82-87
Thu Jan 31 Georgetown (15-10)L 73-80
Sun Feb 3 Creighton (12-13)L 54-76
Sat Feb 9 DePaul (13-11)L 62-74
Wed Feb 13 Creighton (12-13)W 64-61
Sat Feb 16 Providence (14-12)W 75-61

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.