Share |

Team Summary

99

Alabama

Crimson Tide

Next game: Oklahoma, Sat Dec 29

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall1 (1)
Power1 (1)
Offensive2 (2)
Defensive2 (2)
Schedule (Current)24 (24)
Schedule (Future)16 (16)
Records
Overall13-0 (100%)
Versus Top 255-0 (100%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-0 (100%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 Georgia
Worst LossNone
Largest MOV55 points, #80 Mississippi
Largest MODNone
Other Statistics
Points per Game47.9
Points Against14.8
Opponent Record85-73
Average Opponent Rank63.5
Long StreakW 13
Current StreakW 13

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC West Division
RankTeamWLChange
1Alabama130
12LSU93
14Texas A&M84
22Mississippi St843
34Auburn751
80Mississippi572
137Arkansas210
Alabama Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 30100
1Sep 3110
2Sep 9120
3Sep 16130
4Sep 23140
5Sep 305504
6Oct 8560
7Oct 143702
8Oct 214801
9Oct 285801
10Nov 41904
11Nov 111100
12Nov 1831102
13Nov 253120
14Dec 211302
15Dec 91130
16Dec 161130
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Louisville (2-10)W 51-14
Sat Sep 8 Arkansas St (8-4)W 57-7
Sat Sep 15 Mississippi (5-7)W 62-7
Sat Sep 22(14) Texas A&M (8-4)W 45-23
Sat Sep 29 Louisiana-Lafayette (7-7)W 56-14
Sat Oct 6 Arkansas (2-10)W 65-31
Sat Oct 13(17) Missouri (8-4)W 39-10
Sat Oct 20 Tennessee (5-7)W 58-21
Sat Nov 3(12) LSU (9-3)W 29-0
Sat Nov 10(22) Mississippi St (8-4)W 24-0
Sat Nov 17 The Citadel (5-6)W 50-17
Sat Nov 24 Auburn (7-5)W 52-21
Sat Dec 1(4) Georgia (11-2)W 35-28

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.