Share |

Team Summary

66

Alabama St

Hornets

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Poor
Overall 66 D
Power 62 D-
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 64 D
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall107 (321)
Power120 (346)
Offensive121 (357)
Defensive112 (345)
Schedule (Current)97 (236)
Schedule (Future)97 (236)
Records
Overall4-7 (36.4%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#184 Alcorn St
Worst Loss#276 Prairie View A&M
Largest MOV9 points, #432 Texas Southern
Largest MOD54 points, #26 Auburn
Other Statistics
Points per Game15.4
Points Against37
Opponent Record61-65
Average Opponent Rank264.2
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SWAC East Division
RankTeamWLChange
184Alcorn St941
259Jackson St553
267Alabama A&M652
321Alabama St47
464Mississippi Valley St1106
Alabama St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3034300
1Sep 33021041
2Sep 92211181
3Sep 162661245
4Sep 233391373
5Sep 303871348
6Oct 83022385
7Oct 143382436
8Oct 212692469
9Oct 282922523
10Nov 42723520
11Nov 112973625
12Nov 183333736
13Nov 25328475
14Dec 2326472
15Dec 9323473
16Dec 16321472
17Jan 832147
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Tuskegee (5-5)W 26-20
Sat Sep 8 Auburn (8-5)L 9-63
Sat Sep 15 Kennesaw St (11-2)L 13-62
Sat Sep 22 Grambling St (6-5)L 0-34
Sat Oct 6 Alcorn St (9-4)W 28-25
Sat Oct 13 South Alabama (3-9)L 7-45
Sat Oct 27 Alabama A&M (6-5)L 10-27
Sat Nov 3 Texas Southern (2-9)W 30-21
Sat Nov 10 Jackson St (5-5)L 2-20
Sat Nov 17 Prairie View A&M (5-6)L 13-66
Thu Nov 22 Mississippi Valley St (1-10)W 31-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.