Share |

Team Summary

75

Albany NY

Danes

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Good
Overall 75 C
Power 78 C+
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 78 C+
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall76 (237)
Power68 (205)
Offensive69 (209)
Defensive68 (206)
Schedule (Current)34 (164)
Schedule (Future)34 (164)
Records
Overall3-8 (27.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#151 Stony Brook
Worst Loss#214 Richmond
Largest MOV7 points, #331 St Francis PA
Largest MOD28 points, #128 Towson
Other Statistics
Points per Game21.1
Points Against30.6
Opponent Record64-65
Average Opponent Rank169.6
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
100Maine104
107James Madison942
128Towson751
130Elon652
131Delaware754
140Rhode Island652
151Stony Brook75
171New Hampshire475
179Villanova563
182William & Mary463
214Richmond473
237Albany NY383
Albany NY Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3020200
1Sep 320201
2Sep 92550253
3Sep 162361219
4Sep 232212215
5Sep 30223222
6Oct 82902367
7Oct 143582468
8Oct 212592599
9Oct 28264265
10Nov 4258276
11Nov 11264286
12Nov 182243840
13Nov 252433819
14Dec 224338
15Dec 9236387
16Dec 16234382
17Jan 8237383
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Pittsburgh (7-7)L 7-33
Sat Sep 8 Rhode Island (6-5)L 26-45
Sat Sep 15 Morgan St (4-7)W 30-27
Sat Sep 22 St Francis PA (4-7)W 35-28
Sat Oct 6 William & Mary (4-6)L 22-25
Sat Oct 13 Richmond (4-7)L 24-27
Sat Oct 20 Towson (7-5)L 28-56
Sat Oct 27 Maine (10-4)L 9-28
Sat Nov 3 Delaware (7-5)L 16-21
Sat Nov 10 New Hampshire (4-7)L 10-24
Sat Nov 17 Stony Brook (7-5)W 25-23

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.