Share |

Team Summary

73

Arizona

Wildcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 73 C-
Power 78 C+
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 74 C-
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 78 C+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall88 (96)
Power71 (75)
Offensive46 (50)
Defensive85 (94)
Schedule (Current)70 (70)
Schedule (Future)71 (71)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#39 Oregon
Worst Loss#90 UCLA
Largest MOV31 points, #309 Southern Utah
Largest MOD41 points, #10 Washington St
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.3
Points Against32.6
Opponent Record71-74
Average Opponent Rank86.2
Long StreakL 2
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 South Division
RankTeamWLChange
21Utah941
55Arizona St769
72Southern Cal571
90UCLA39
96Arizona571
98Colorado572
Arizona Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 305300
1Sep 3880135
2Sep 91130225
3Sep 16991214
4Sep 2391228
5Sep 301382347
6Oct 81143324
7Oct 14109345
8Oct 21115356
9Oct 28914524
10Nov 4815510
11Nov 1183552
12Nov 188356
13Nov 25975714
14Dec 29757
15Dec 99757
16Dec 1696571
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Brigham Young (6-6)L 23-28
Sat Sep 8 Houston (8-4)L 18-45
Sat Sep 15 Southern Utah (1-10)W 62-31
Sat Sep 22 Oregon St (2-10)W 35-14
Sat Sep 29 Southern Cal (5-7)L 20-24
Sat Oct 6 California (7-5)W 24-17
Fri Oct 12(21) Utah (9-4)L 10-42
Sat Oct 20 UCLA (3-9)L 30-31
Sat Oct 27 Oregon (8-4)W 44-15
Fri Nov 2 Colorado (5-7)W 42-34
Sat Nov 17(10) Washington St (10-2)L 28-69
Sat Nov 24 Arizona St (7-6)L 40-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.