Share |

Team Summary

83

Arizona St

Sun Devils

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 83 B-
Power 86 B
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 85 B
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall53 (57)
Power45 (46)
Offensive34 (36)
Defensive56 (57)
Schedule (Current)46 (46)
Schedule (Future)46 (46)
Records
Overall7-6 (53.8%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#30 Utah
Worst Loss#98 Colorado
Largest MOV42 points, #169 Texas-San Antonio
Largest MOD11 points, #20 Fresno St
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.9
Points Against25.5
Opponent Record86-80
Average Opponent Rank69.8
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 South Division
RankTeamWLChange
30Utah959
57Arizona St762
72Southern Cal57
86UCLA394
93Arizona573
98Colorado57
Arizona St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 306000
1Sep 351109
2Sep 9252026
3Sep 16512126
4Sep 2349222
5Sep 3052323
6Oct 8733321
7Oct 1469334
8Oct 2174345
9Oct 2865449
10Nov 4445421
11Nov 114464
12Nov 18556511
13Nov 2548757
14Dec 246752
15Dec 94675
16Dec 1655769
17Jan 857762
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Texas-San Antonio (3-9)W 49-7
Sat Sep 8 Michigan St (7-6)W 16-13
Sat Sep 15 San Diego St (7-6)L 21-28
Sat Sep 22(17) Washington (10-4)L 20-27
Sat Sep 29 Oregon St (2-10)W 52-24
Sat Oct 6 Colorado (5-7)L 21-28
Thu Oct 18(18) Stanford (9-4)L 13-20
Sat Oct 27 Southern Cal (5-7)W 38-35
Sat Nov 3 Utah (9-5)W 38-20
Sat Nov 10 UCLA (3-9)W 31-28
Sat Nov 17 Oregon (9-4)L 29-31
Sat Nov 24 Arizona (5-7)W 41-40
Sat Dec 15(20) Fresno St (12-2)L 20-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.