Share |

Team Summary

67

Arkansas

Razorbacks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 67 D
Power 72 C-
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 74 C
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall107 (137)
Power90 (96)
Offensive94 (102)
Defensive83 (90)
Schedule (Current)57 (57)
Schedule (Future)57 (57)
Records
Overall2-10 (16.7%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#165 Tulsa
Worst Loss#153 Colorado St
Largest MOV35 points, #279 Eastern Illinois
Largest MOD46 points, #25 Mississippi St
Other Statistics
Points per Game21.7
Points Against34.8
Opponent Record86-67
Average Opponent Rank76.8
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC West Division
RankTeamWLChange
2Alabama1411
7LSU1035
9Texas A&M945
25Mississippi St853
26Auburn858
81Mississippi571
137Arkansas210
Arkansas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 306700
1Sep 362105
2Sep 91091147
3Sep 161541245
4Sep 23151133
5Sep 302211470
6Oct 82551534
7Oct 142221633
8Oct 211282694
9Oct 281502722
10Nov 4145275
11Nov 11139286
12Nov 18147298
13Nov 251392108
14Dec 21372102
15Dec 9137210
16Dec 16137210
17Jan 8137210
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Eastern Illinois (3-8)W 55-20
Sat Sep 8 Colorado St (3-9)L 27-34
Sat Sep 15 North Texas (9-4)L 17-44
Sat Sep 22 Auburn (8-5)L 3-34
Sat Sep 29(9) Texas A&M (9-4)L 17-24
Sat Oct 6(2) Alabama (14-1)L 31-65
Sat Oct 13 Mississippi (5-7)L 33-37
Sat Oct 20 Tulsa (3-9)W 23-0
Sat Oct 27 Vanderbilt (6-7)L 31-45
Sat Nov 10(7) LSU (10-3)L 17-24
Sat Nov 17(25) Mississippi St (8-5)L 6-52
Fri Nov 23 Missouri (8-5)L 0-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.