Share |

Team Summary

77

Bethune-Cookman

Wildcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Good
Overall 77 C+
Power 73 C-
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall70 (220)
Power83 (231)
Offensive75 (216)
Defensive96 (259)
Schedule (Current)100 (241)
Schedule (Future)100 (241)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-1 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-4 (60%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#238 South Carolina St
Worst Loss#281 Howard
Largest MOV63 points, #532 Virginia U-Lynchburg
Largest MOD36 points, #79 Nebraska
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.9
Points Against30.4
Opponent Record52-77
Average Opponent Rank268.4
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-Eastern
RankTeamWLChange
132North Carolina A&T102
220Bethune-Cookman751
238South Carolina St561
242Florida A&M651
280Morgan St471
281Howard461
300North Carolina Central561
313Norfolk St471
327Savannah St28
351Delaware St386
Bethune-Cookman Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3019000
1Sep 32430153
2Sep 92661123
3Sep 16269123
4Sep 233371368
5Sep 303472310
6Oct 83713324
7Oct 143544317
8Oct 212744480
9Oct 28268456
10Nov 42435525
11Nov 112306513
12Nov 182197511
13Nov 25225756
14Dec 2228753
15Dec 9224754
16Dec 16219755
17Jan 8220751
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Tennessee St (4-5)L 3-34
Sat Sep 8 Virginia U-Lynchburg (2-7)W 79-16
Sat Sep 15 Florida Atlantic (5-7)L 28-49
Sat Sep 22 Howard (4-6)L 35-41
Sat Sep 29 Savannah St (2-8)W 35-20
Sat Oct 6 Mississippi Valley St (1-10)W 41-27
Sat Oct 13 South Carolina St (5-6)W 28-26
Sat Oct 20 North Carolina A&T (10-2)L 10-35
Sat Oct 27 Nebraska (4-8)L 9-45
Sat Nov 3 Morgan St (4-7)W 30-28
Thu Nov 8 North Carolina Central (5-6)W 28-25
Sat Nov 17 Florida A&M (6-5)W 33-19

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.