Share |

Team Summary

73

Brown

Bears

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Marginal
Overall 73 C-
Power 69 D+
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 70 C-
Schedule (Current) 99 A+
Schedule (Future) 99 A+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall85 (257)
Power95 (258)
Offensive100 (284)
Defensive93 (250)
Schedule (Current)2 (120)
Schedule (Future)2 (120)
Records
Overall1-9 (10%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-2 (33.3%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#235 Georgetown DC
Worst Loss#177 Cornell NY
Largest MOV28 points, #235 Georgetown DC
Largest MOD48 points, #140 Rhode Island
Other Statistics
Points per Game14.3
Points Against36.2
Opponent Record61-42
Average Opponent Rank125.6
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 7

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ivy League
RankTeamWLChange
34Princeton1002
53Dartmouth915
106Harvard642
123Columbia642
124Pennsylvania641
125Yale55
177Cornell NY372
257Brown19
Brown Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3031800
1Sep 3327009
2Sep 9332005
3Sep 163830151
4Sep 234240241
5Sep 303851239
6Oct 84091324
7Oct 143431466
8Oct 212631580
9Oct 282491614
10Nov 4247172
11Nov 112621815
12Nov 18254198
13Nov 252661912
14Dec 2263193
15Dec 926319
16Dec 16257196
17Jan 825719
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 14 Cal Poly SLO (5-6)L 15-44
Fri Sep 21 Harvard (6-4)L 17-31
Sat Sep 29 Georgetown DC (5-6)W 35-7
Sat Oct 6 Rhode Island (6-5)L 0-48
Sat Oct 13 Princeton (10-0)L 10-48
Sat Oct 20 Cornell NY (3-7)L 16-34
Sat Oct 27 Pennsylvania (6-4)L 7-13
Sat Nov 3 Yale (5-5)L 16-46
Sat Nov 10 Columbia (6-4)L 20-42
Sat Nov 17 Dartmouth (9-1)L 7-49

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.