Share |

Team Summary

63

Bucknell

Bison

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Marginal
Overall 63 D-
Power 65 D
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 70 D+
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall116 (369)
Power108 (289)
Offensive119 (347)
Defensive94 (254)
Schedule (Current)56 (186)
Schedule (Future)56 (186)
Records
Overall1-10 (9.1%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#187 Holy Cross
Worst Loss#338 Fordham
Largest MOV3 points, #187 Holy Cross
Largest MOD42 points, #179 Villanova
Other Statistics
Points per Game13.4
Points Against28.3
Opponent Record58-62
Average Opponent Rank203.2
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Patriot League
RankTeamWLChange
82Colgate1022
187Holy Cross564
235Georgetown DC561
286Lafayette381
288Lehigh382
338Fordham292
369Bucknell1101
Bucknell Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3030200
1Sep 33430141
2Sep 93830240
3Sep 164260343
4Sep 23434048
5Sep 303901444
6Oct 8395155
7Oct 143831612
8Oct 212841799
9Oct 28275179
10Nov 43251850
11Nov 113431918
12Nov 1836111018
13Nov 2538311022
14Dec 237211011
15Dec 93711101
16Dec 163681103
17Jan 83691101
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 William & Mary (4-6)L 7-14
Sat Sep 8 Sacred Heart (7-4)L 14-30
Sat Sep 15 Pennsylvania (6-4)L 17-34
Sat Sep 22 Villanova (5-6)L 7-49
Sat Sep 29 Holy Cross (5-6)W 19-16
Sat Oct 6 Colgate (10-2)L 3-27
Sat Oct 13 Monmouth NJ (8-3)L 19-36
Sat Oct 20 Lafayette (3-8)L 27-29
Sat Nov 3 Lehigh (3-8)L 17-45
Sat Nov 10 Georgetown DC (5-6)L 3-14
Sat Nov 17 Fordham (2-9)L 14-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.