Share |

Team Summary

74

Central Conn St

Blue Devils

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Marginal
Overall 74 C-
Power 73 C-
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall81 (250)
Power84 (232)
Offensive77 (222)
Defensive97 (260)
Schedule (Current)109 (261)
Schedule (Future)109 (261)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#254 Bryant
Worst Loss#286 Lafayette
Largest MOV55 points, #671 Lincoln PA
Largest MOD36 points, #150 Ball St
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.8
Points Against25.5
Opponent Record48-74
Average Opponent Rank286.8
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast
RankTeamWLChange
159Duquesne94
188Sacred Heart744
250Central Conn St653
254Bryant651
255Wagner471
331St Francis PA473
400Robert Morris PA292
Central Conn St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3023000
1Sep 32760146
2Sep 92931117
3Sep 163341241
4Sep 233152219
5Sep 3044423129
6Oct 84603316
7Oct 1432143139
8Oct 212584463
9Oct 282265432
10Nov 42455419
11Nov 1124564
12Nov 18240655
13Nov 25246656
14Dec 2247651
15Dec 9246651
16Dec 16247651
17Jan 8250653
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Ball St (4-8)L 6-42
Fri Sep 7 Lincoln PA (1-9)W 55-0
Sat Sep 15 Columbia (6-4)L 24-41
Sat Sep 22 Fordham (2-9)W 24-13
Sat Sep 29 Lafayette (3-8)L 24-31
Sat Oct 6 Robert Morris PA (2-9)W 56-35
Sat Oct 13 Bryant (6-5)W 48-14
Sat Oct 20 Sacred Heart (7-4)L 25-28
Sat Oct 27 Wagner (4-7)W 49-24
Sat Nov 10 St Francis PA (4-7)W 30-14
Sat Nov 17 Duquesne (9-4)L 31-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.