Share |

Team Summary

90

Cincinnati

Bearcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 90 B+
Power 88 B+
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall31 (32)
Power36 (37)
Offensive58 (62)
Defensive25 (25)
Schedule (Current)100 (100)
Schedule (Future)100 (100)
Records
Overall11-2 (84.6%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#63 Ohio U.
Worst Loss#64 Temple
Largest MOV56 points, #267 Alabama A&M
Largest MOD25 points, #15 Central Florida
Other Statistics
Points per Game34.9
Points Against17.2
Opponent Record76-86
Average Opponent Rank110.7
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic East Division
RankTeamWLChange
15Central Florida1217
32Cincinnati1121
64Temple8513
96South Florida7617
149East Carolina399
209Connecticut1117
Cincinnati Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3010600
1Sep 3761030
2Sep 9622014
3Sep 16723010
4Sep 23524020
5Sep 30345018
6Oct 8216013
7Oct 1420601
8Oct 21536133
9Oct 28377116
10Nov 43781
11Nov 1128919
12Nov 1830922
13Nov 25291021
14Dec 2331024
15Dec 9341021
16Dec 16311023
17Jan 8321121
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 UCLA (3-9)W 26-17
Sat Sep 8 Miami OH (6-6)W 21-0
Sat Sep 15 Alabama A&M (6-5)W 63-7
Sat Sep 22 Ohio U. (9-4)W 34-30
Sat Sep 29 Connecticut (1-11)W 49-7
Sat Oct 6 Tulane (7-6)W 37-21
Sat Oct 20 Temple (8-5)L 17-24
Sat Oct 27 SMU (5-7)W 26-20
Sat Nov 3 Navy (3-10)W 42-0
Sat Nov 10 South Florida (7-6)W 35-23
Sat Nov 17(15) Central Florida (12-1)L 13-38
Fri Nov 23 East Carolina (3-9)W 56-6
Mon Dec 31 Virginia Tech (6-7)W 35-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.