Share |

Team Summary

97

Colgate

Red Raiders

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 97 A+
Power 96 A
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall7 (82)
Power11 (108)
Offensive31 (161)
Defensive2 (62)
Schedule (Current)55 (185)
Schedule (Future)55 (185)
Records
Overall10-2 (83.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-2 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#107 James Madison
Worst Loss#23 Army
Largest MOV45 points, #286 Lafayette
Largest MOD35 points, #16 North Dakota St
Other Statistics
Points per Game27
Points Against9.3
Opponent Record65-73
Average Opponent Rank198.3
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Patriot League
RankTeamWLChange
82Colgate1022
187Holy Cross564
235Georgetown DC561
286Lafayette381
288Lehigh382
338Fordham292
369Bucknell1101
Colgate Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3019300
1Sep 31701023
2Sep 91292041
3Sep 16120209
4Sep 23117303
5Sep 30874030
6Oct 8625025
7Oct 146260
8Oct 2156606
9Oct 2859703
10Nov 465806
11Nov 1173908
12Nov 18879114
13Nov 2595918
14Dec 27410121
15Dec 9821028
16Dec 16841022
17Jan 8821022
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Holy Cross (5-6)W 24-17
Sat Sep 8 New Hampshire (4-7)W 10-3
Sat Sep 22 Lafayette (3-8)W 45-0
Sat Sep 29 William & Mary (4-6)W 23-0
Sat Oct 6 Bucknell (1-10)W 27-3
Sat Oct 13 Cornell NY (3-7)W 31-0
Sat Oct 27 Georgetown DC (5-6)W 38-0
Sat Nov 3 Fordham (2-9)W 41-0
Sat Nov 10 Lehigh (3-8)W 48-6
Sat Nov 17(23) Army (11-2)L 14-28
Sat Dec 1 James Madison (9-4)W 23-20
Sat Dec 8(16) North Dakota St (15-0)L 0-35

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.