Share |

Team Summary

72

Colorado

Buffaloes

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 72 C-
Power 79 C+
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 81 B-
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall90 (98)
Power67 (71)
Offensive70 (75)
Defensive60 (61)
Schedule (Current)58 (58)
Schedule (Future)61 (61)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#55 Arizona St
Worst Loss#130 Oregon St
Largest MOV32 points, #152 Colorado St
Largest MOD24 points, #10 Washington St
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.1
Points Against27.3
Opponent Record69-77
Average Opponent Rank78.8
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 7

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 South Division
RankTeamWLChange
21Utah941
55Arizona St769
72Southern Cal571
90UCLA39
96Arizona571
98Colorado572
Colorado Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 307800
1Sep 3641014
2Sep 9482016
3Sep 164830
4Sep 2350302
5Sep 3048402
6Oct 8225026
7Oct 1431519
8Oct 21435212
9Oct 28825339
10Nov 488546
11Nov 1187551
12Nov 1889562
13Nov 25995710
14Dec 298571
15Dec 9100572
16Dec 1698572
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Aug 31 Colorado St (3-9)W 45-13
Sat Sep 8 Nebraska (4-8)W 33-28
Sat Sep 15 New Hampshire (4-7)W 45-14
Fri Sep 28 UCLA (3-9)W 38-16
Sat Oct 6 Arizona St (7-6)W 28-21
Sat Oct 13 Southern Cal (5-7)L 20-31
Sat Oct 20(13) Washington (10-3)L 13-27
Sat Oct 27 Oregon St (2-10)L 34-41
Fri Nov 2 Arizona (5-7)L 34-42
Sat Nov 10(10) Washington St (10-2)L 7-31
Sat Nov 17(21) Utah (9-4)L 7-30
Sat Nov 24 California (7-5)L 21-33

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.