Share |

Team Summary

65

Colorado St

Rams

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 65 D
Power 67 D
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 67 D+
Schedule (Current) 76 C
Schedule (Future) 76 C
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall114 (153)
Power108 (119)
Offensive102 (116)
Defensive106 (134)
Schedule (Current)77 (77)
Schedule (Future)77 (77)
Records
Overall3-9 (25%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#137 Arkansas
Worst Loss#135 Illinois St
Largest MOV12 points, #176 San Jose St
Largest MOD39 points, #77 Nevada
Other Statistics
Points per Game22.8
Points Against36.8
Opponent Record75-74
Average Opponent Rank95.2
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West Mountain Division
RankTeamWLChange
27Boise St1033
39Utah St1122
85Wyoming662
113Air Force573
153Colorado St391
158New Mexico39
Colorado St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3010400
1Sep 31580254
2Sep 91111247
3Sep 161481337
4Sep 231661418
5Sep 301971431
6Oct 81592438
7Oct 141183441
8Oct 21110358
9Oct 281393629
10Nov 4142363
11Nov 11143371
12Nov 18139384
13Nov 251533914
14Dec 2156393
15Dec 9155391
16Dec 16152393
17Jan 8153391
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 25 Hawai`i (8-6)L 34-43
Fri Aug 31 Colorado (5-7)L 13-45
Sat Sep 8 Arkansas (2-10)W 34-27
Sat Sep 15(8) Florida (10-3)L 10-48
Sat Sep 22 Illinois St (6-5)L 19-35
Sat Oct 6 San Jose St (1-11)W 42-30
Sat Oct 13 New Mexico (3-9)W 20-18
Fri Oct 19 Boise St (10-3)L 28-56
Fri Oct 26 Wyoming (6-6)L 21-34
Sat Nov 10 Nevada (8-5)L 10-49
Sat Nov 17 Utah St (11-2)L 24-29
Thu Nov 22 Air Force (5-7)L 19-27

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.