Share |

Team Summary

94

Columbia

Lions

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Marginal
Overall 94 A
Power 83 B-
Offensive 77 C
Defensive 87 B+
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall16 (123)
Power53 (186)
Offensive71 (211)
Defensive38 (164)
Schedule (Current)31 (161)
Schedule (Future)31 (161)
Records
Overall6-4 (60%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#125 Yale
Worst Loss#124 Pennsylvania
Largest MOV22 points, #257 Brown
Largest MOD35 points, #34 Princeton
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.1
Points Against25.2
Opponent Record56-47
Average Opponent Rank165.5
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ivy League
RankTeamWLChange
34Princeton1002
53Dartmouth915
106Harvard642
123Columbia642
124Pennsylvania641
125Yale55
177Cornell NY372
257Brown19
Columbia Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3019800
1Sep 32080010
2Sep 92190011
3Sep 161791040
4Sep 231532026
5Sep 302072154
6Oct 81803127
7Oct 141613219
8Oct 211483313
9Oct 281054343
10Nov 41374432
11Nov 11131546
12Nov 181196412
13Nov 25123644
14Dec 2119644
15Dec 911964
16Dec 16121642
17Jan 8123642
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 15 Central Conn St (6-5)W 41-24
Sat Sep 22 Georgetown DC (5-6)W 23-15
Fri Sep 28 Princeton (10-0)L 10-45
Sat Oct 6 Marist (5-6)W 34-24
Sat Oct 13 Pennsylvania (6-4)L 10-13
Sat Oct 20 Dartmouth (9-1)L 12-28
Sat Oct 27 Yale (5-5)W 17-10
Sat Nov 3 Harvard (6-4)L 18-52
Sat Nov 10 Brown (1-9)W 42-20
Sat Nov 17 Cornell NY (3-7)W 24-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.