Share |

Team Summary

85

Cornell NY

Big Red

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Marginal
Overall 85 B
Power 80 C+
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 99 A+
Schedule (Future) 99 A+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall45 (177)
Power63 (198)
Offensive74 (215)
Defensive53 (183)
Schedule (Current)1 (118)
Schedule (Future)1 (118)
Records
Overall3-7 (30%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-7 (22.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#106 Harvard
Worst Loss#131 Delaware
Largest MOV19 points, #188 Sacred Heart
Largest MOD66 points, #34 Princeton
Other Statistics
Points per Game19.1
Points Against29.7
Opponent Record67-38
Average Opponent Rank122.3
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ivy League
RankTeamWLChange
34Princeton1002
53Dartmouth915
106Harvard642
123Columbia642
124Pennsylvania641
125Yale55
177Cornell NY372
257Brown19
Cornell NY Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3028300
1Sep 32970014
2Sep 9302005
3Sep 163460144
4Sep 234040258
5Sep 3029512109
6Oct 81972298
7Oct 141592338
8Oct 211193340
9Oct 28123344
10Nov 41433520
11Nov 111543611
12Nov 181683714
13Nov 25176378
14Dec 217637
15Dec 9178372
16Dec 16175373
17Jan 8177372
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 15 Delaware (7-5)L 10-27
Sat Sep 22 Yale (5-5)L 24-30
Sat Sep 29 Sacred Heart (7-4)W 43-24
Sat Oct 6 Harvard (6-4)W 28-24
Sat Oct 13 Colgate (10-2)L 0-31
Sat Oct 20 Brown (1-9)W 34-16
Sat Oct 27 Princeton (10-0)L 0-66
Fri Nov 2 Pennsylvania (6-4)L 7-20
Sat Nov 10 Dartmouth (9-1)L 24-35
Sat Nov 17 Columbia (6-4)L 21-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.