Share |

Team Summary

66

East Carolina

Pirates

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 66 D
Power 63 D-
Offensive 64 D-
Defensive 66 D
Schedule (Current) 77 C+
Schedule (Future) 77 C
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall110 (140)
Power119 (139)
Offensive118 (143)
Defensive111 (141)
Schedule (Current)73 (73)
Schedule (Future)74 (74)
Records
Overall3-9 (25%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-9 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#136 North Carolina
Worst Loss#132 North Carolina A&T
Largest MOV34 points, #202 Connecticut
Largest MOD55 points, #23 North Carolina St
Other Statistics
Points per Game22.8
Points Against37.3
Opponent Record86-59
Average Opponent Rank89.3
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic East Division
RankTeamWLChange
8Central Florida120
31Cincinnati1023
51Temple843
79South Florida757
140East Carolina397
202Connecticut1114
East Carolina Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3014600
1Sep 31750129
2Sep 91271148
3Sep 161381111
4Sep 23135123
5Sep 301112224
6Oct 81752364
7Oct 141972422
8Oct 211432554
9Oct 28136257
10Nov 41622626
11Nov 11160272
12Nov 181403720
13Nov 25144384
14Dec 2148394
15Dec 9147391
16Dec 16140397
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 2 North Carolina A&T (10-2)L 23-28
Sat Sep 8 North Carolina (2-9)W 41-19
Sat Sep 22 South Florida (7-5)L 13-20
Sat Sep 29 Old Dominion (4-8)W 37-35
Sat Oct 6 Temple (8-4)L 6-49
Sat Oct 13 Houston (8-4)L 20-42
Sat Oct 20(8) Central Florida (12-0)L 10-37
Sat Nov 3 Memphis (8-5)L 41-59
Sat Nov 10 Tulane (7-6)L 18-24
Sat Nov 17 Connecticut (1-11)W 55-21
Fri Nov 23 Cincinnati (10-2)L 6-56
Sat Dec 1(23) North Carolina St (9-3)L 3-58

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.