Share |

Team Summary

88

East Tennessee St

Buccaneers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Marginal
Overall 88 B+
Power 81 B-
Offensive 74 C
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 77 C
Schedule (Future) 77 C
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall36 (156)
Power59 (192)
Offensive80 (228)
Defensive35 (158)
Schedule (Current)71 (201)
Schedule (Future)71 (201)
Records
Overall8-4 (66.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#134 Furman
Worst Loss#175 Samford
Largest MOV45 points, #302 Gardner-Webb
Largest MOD56 points, #58 Tennessee
Other Statistics
Points per Game26
Points Against26.4
Opponent Record62-73
Average Opponent Rank216.6
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southern
RankTeamWLChange
133Wofford94
134Furman64
156East Tennessee St843
175Samford656
186The Citadel565
197Chattanooga657
212Mercer563
296Western Carolina384
352VMI1106
East Tennessee St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3027400
1Sep 32591015
2Sep 92731114
3Sep 162532120
4Sep 232023151
5Sep 301224180
6Oct 8119513
7Oct 14110619
8Oct 211566246
9Oct 281357221
10Nov 41138222
11Nov 11115822
12Nov 181338318
13Nov 251508417
14Dec 2154844
15Dec 915484
16Dec 16153841
17Jan 8156843
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Mars Hill (4-6)W 28-7
Sat Sep 8 Tennessee (5-7)L 3-59
Fri Sep 14 VMI (1-10)W 27-24
Sat Sep 22 Furman (6-4)W 29-27
Sat Sep 29 Chattanooga (6-5)W 17-14
Sat Oct 6 Gardner-Webb (3-8)W 45-0
Sat Oct 13 The Citadel (5-6)W 26-23
Sat Oct 20 Wofford (9-4)L 17-30
Sat Oct 27 Western Carolina (3-8)W 45-43
Sat Nov 3 Mercer (5-6)W 21-18
Sat Nov 17 Samford (6-5)L 27-38
Sat Nov 24 Jacksonville St (9-4)L 27-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.