Share |

Team Summary

70

Eastern Illinois

Panthers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 70 C-
Power 78 C+
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 67 D+
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall92 (279)
Power69 (206)
Offensive23 (140)
Defensive102 (287)
Schedule (Current)58 (188)
Schedule (Future)58 (188)
Records
Overall3-8 (27.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#253 Austin Peay
Worst Loss#232 Tennessee St
Largest MOV31 points, #253 Austin Peay
Largest MOD38 points, #135 Illinois St
Other Statistics
Points per Game32.5
Points Against40.5
Opponent Record57-67
Average Opponent Rank206.1
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ohio Valley
RankTeamWLChange
145SE Missouri St94
148Jacksonville St941
198Eastern Kentucky744
225Murray St56
232Tennessee St452
253Austin Peay56
279Eastern Illinois383
307Tennessee-Martin292
360Tennessee Tech1104
Eastern Illinois Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3019500
1Sep 32060111
2Sep 92600254
3Sep 163230363
4Sep 233680445
5Sep 304011433
6Oct 851515114
7Oct 144981617
8Oct 2132226176
9Oct 283382716
10Nov 4331277
11Nov 112863745
12Nov 18294388
13Nov 252723822
14Dec 2277385
15Dec 9278381
16Dec 16276382
17Jan 8279383
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Arkansas (2-10)L 20-55
Sat Sep 8 Illinois St (6-5)L 10-48
Sat Sep 15 Indiana St (7-4)L 41-55
Sat Sep 22 Tennessee St (4-5)L 40-41
Sat Sep 29 Tennessee Tech (1-10)W 52-38
Sat Oct 6 Murray St (5-6)L 41-48
Sat Oct 13 Jacksonville St (9-4)L 22-49
Sat Oct 20 Tennessee-Martin (2-9)W 24-21
Sat Oct 27 Eastern Kentucky (7-4)L 23-31
Sat Nov 10 Austin Peay (5-6)W 52-21
Sat Nov 17 SE Missouri St (9-4)L 32-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.