Share |

Team Summary

98

Eastern Washington

Eagles

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 97 A
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall4 (54)
Power4 (67)
Offensive4 (44)
Defensive8 (92)
Schedule (Current)20 (150)
Schedule (Future)20 (150)
Records
Overall12-3 (80%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-3 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#76 UC-Davis
Worst Loss#83 Weber St
Largest MOV53 points, #139 Cal Poly SLO
Largest MOD35 points, #10 Washington St
Other Statistics
Points per Game43.1
Points Against22.7
Opponent Record111-72
Average Opponent Rank147.1
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
54Eastern Washington1239
76UC-Davis1031
83Weber St1033
103Montana St85
126Idaho St65
139Cal Poly SLO564
155Montana651
174Idaho473
189Northern Arizona462
190Portland St471
264Northern Colorado291
297Sacramento St28
310Southern Utah1101
Eastern Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 309100
1Sep 3801011
2Sep 9652015
3Sep 16802115
4Sep 2377313
5Sep 30654112
6Oct 858517
7Oct 14925234
8Oct 21100528
9Oct 2897623
10Nov 49772
11Nov 11778220
12Nov 18679210
13Nov 2566921
14Dec 25610210
15Dec 9511125
16Dec 16451226
17Jan 8541239
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Central Washington (8-3)W 58-13
Sat Sep 8 Northern Arizona (4-6)W 31-26
Sat Sep 15(10) Washington St (11-2)L 24-59
Sat Sep 22 Cal Poly SLO (5-6)W 70-17
Sat Sep 29 Montana St (8-5)W 34-17
Sat Oct 6 Southern Utah (1-10)W 55-17
Sat Oct 13 Weber St (10-3)L 6-14
Sat Oct 27 Idaho (4-7)W 38-14
Sat Nov 3 Northern Colorado (2-9)W 48-13
Sat Nov 10 UC-Davis (10-3)W 59-20
Fri Nov 16 Portland St (4-7)W 74-23
Sat Dec 1 Nicholls St (9-4)W 42-21
Sat Dec 8 UC-Davis (10-3)W 34-29
Sat Dec 15 Maine (10-4)W 50-19
Sat Jan 5(16) North Dakota St (15-0)L 24-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.