Share |

Team Summary

74

Florida A&M

Rattlers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Poor
Overall 74 C
Power 74 C
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall79 (242)
Power79 (221)
Offensive83 (233)
Defensive74 (213)
Schedule (Current)99 (240)
Schedule (Future)99 (240)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#132 North Carolina A&T
Worst Loss#281 Howard
Largest MOV41 points, #300 North Carolina Central
Largest MOD52 points, #45 Troy
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.4
Points Against22.1
Opponent Record58-63
Average Opponent Rank266.7
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-Eastern
RankTeamWLChange
132North Carolina A&T102
220Bethune-Cookman751
238South Carolina St561
242Florida A&M651
280Morgan St471
281Howard461
300North Carolina Central561
313Norfolk St471
327Savannah St28
351Delaware St386
Florida A&M Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3036900
1Sep 33291040
2Sep 9330111
3Sep 163751245
4Sep 233192256
5Sep 30313326
6Oct 819842115
7Oct 141735225
8Oct 211615212
9Oct 28157624
10Nov 41986341
11Nov 112226424
12Nov 182376515
13Nov 25245658
14Dec 2250655
15Dec 925065
16Dec 16243657
17Jan 8242651
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Fort Valley St (2-8)W 41-7
Sat Sep 8 Troy (10-3)L 7-59
Sat Sep 15 Jackson St (5-5)L 16-18
Sat Sep 22 Savannah St (2-8)W 31-13
Sat Sep 29 North Carolina Central (5-6)W 55-14
Sat Oct 6 Norfolk St (4-7)W 17-0
Sat Oct 13 North Carolina A&T (10-2)W 22-21
Sat Oct 27 Morgan St (4-7)W 38-3
Sat Nov 3 Howard (4-6)L 23-31
Sat Nov 10 South Carolina St (5-6)L 21-44
Sat Nov 17 Bethune-Cookman (7-5)L 19-33

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.