Share |

Team Summary

69

Florida Atlantic

Owls

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 69 D+
Power 71 C-
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 70 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall101 (116)
Power92 (99)
Offensive78 (83)
Defensive99 (118)
Schedule (Current)95 (95)
Schedule (Future)96 (96)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-6 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#99 Florida Int'l
Worst Loss#122 UNC-Charlotte
Largest MOV35 points, #99 Florida Int'l
Largest MOD49 points, #6 Oklahoma
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.1
Points Against31.8
Opponent Record88-60
Average Opponent Rank106.5
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA East Division
RankTeamWLChange
77Middle Tennessee St868
81Marshall844
99Florida Int'l842
116Florida Atlantic571
122UNC-Charlotte571
174Old Dominion481
178Western Kentucky393
Florida Atlantic Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 305000
1Sep 352012
2Sep 946116
3Sep 164621
4Sep 23662220
5Sep 301122346
6Oct 8993313
7Oct 141123313
8Oct 21108344
9Oct 28115357
10Nov 4106459
11Nov 11965510
12Nov 18105569
13Nov 25112577
14Dec 2115573
15Dec 911557
16Dec 16116571
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1(6) Oklahoma (12-1)L 14-63
Sat Sep 8 Air Force (5-7)W 33-27
Sat Sep 15 Bethune-Cookman (7-5)W 49-28
Fri Sep 21(8) Central Florida (12-0)L 36-56
Sat Sep 29 Middle Tennessee St (8-6)L 24-25
Sat Oct 6 Old Dominion (4-8)W 52-33
Sat Oct 20 Marshall (8-4)L 7-31
Fri Oct 26 Louisiana Tech (7-5)L 13-21
Sat Nov 3 Florida Int'l (8-4)W 49-14
Sat Nov 10 Western Kentucky (3-9)W 34-15
Thu Nov 15 North Texas (9-4)L 38-41
Sat Nov 24 UNC-Charlotte (5-7)L 24-27

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.