Share |

Team Summary

64

Georgia St

Panthers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 64 D-
Power 63 D-
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 64 D-
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 78 C+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall118 (164)
Power120 (143)
Offensive110 (130)
Defensive117 (152)
Schedule (Current)69 (69)
Schedule (Future)69 (69)
Records
Overall2-10 (16.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-8 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams0-2 (0%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#102 Louisiana-Monroe
Worst Loss#202 Texas St-San Marcos
Largest MOV32 points, #102 Louisiana-Monroe
Largest MOD37 points, #90 Memphis
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.9
Points Against37.4
Opponent Record95-60
Average Opponent Rank86.3
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 7

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
28Appalachian St1122
45Troy1035
46Georgia Southern1033
80Arkansas St8516
94Louisiana-Lafayette771
102Louisiana-Monroe66
109Coastal Carolina571
152South Alabama393
164Georgia St2103
202Texas St-San Marcos391
Georgia St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3014400
1Sep 31111033
2Sep 9107114
3Sep 161231216
4Sep 231641341
5Sep 301302334
6Oct 8138248
7Oct 14135243
8Oct 21127258
9Oct 281472620
10Nov 41582711
11Nov 11163285
12Nov 18166293
13Nov 251632103
14Dec 21642101
15Dec 9164210
16Dec 161612103
17Jan 81642103
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Kennesaw St (11-2)W 24-20
Sat Sep 8 North Carolina St (9-4)L 7-41
Fri Sep 14 Memphis (8-6)L 22-59
Sat Sep 22 Western Michigan (7-6)L 15-34
Sat Sep 29 Louisiana-Monroe (6-6)W 46-14
Thu Oct 4 Troy (10-3)L 20-37
Thu Oct 18 Arkansas St (8-5)L 35-51
Sat Oct 27 Coastal Carolina (5-7)L 34-37
Sat Nov 3 Texas St-San Marcos (3-9)L 31-40
Sat Nov 10 Louisiana-Lafayette (7-7)L 22-36
Sat Nov 17 Appalachian St (11-2)L 17-45
Sat Nov 24 Georgia Southern (10-3)L 14-35

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.