Share |

Team Summary

83

Georgia Tech

Yellow Jackets

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 83 B-
Power 83 B-
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 77 C
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall55 (59)
Power53 (54)
Offensive33 (33)
Defensive75 (80)
Schedule (Current)58 (58)
Schedule (Future)58 (58)
Records
Overall7-6 (53.8%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#51 Virginia
Worst Loss#96 South Florida
Largest MOV46 points, #170 Bowling Green
Largest MOD28 points, #1 Clemson
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.6
Points Against29.3
Opponent Record92-77
Average Opponent Rank77.3
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Coastal Division
RankTeamWLChange
36Duke856
38Pittsburgh775
51Virginia8510
59Georgia Tech7613
60Miami FL7611
70Virginia Tech677
136North Carolina29
Georgia Tech Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 303800
1Sep 344106
2Sep 9581114
3Sep 16781220
4Sep 2381133
5Sep 3079232
6Oct 883334
7Oct 14983415
8Oct 2192346
9Oct 28794413
10Nov 473546
11Nov 11576416
12Nov 18447413
13Nov 2546752
14Dec 243753
15Dec 94375
16Dec 1646753
17Jan 8597613
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Alcorn St (9-4)W 41-0
Sat Sep 8 South Florida (7-6)L 38-49
Sat Sep 15 Pittsburgh (7-7)L 19-24
Sat Sep 22(1) Clemson (15-0)L 21-49
Sat Sep 29 Bowling Green (3-9)W 63-17
Fri Oct 5 Louisville (2-10)W 66-31
Sat Oct 13 Duke (8-5)L 14-28
Thu Oct 25 Virginia Tech (6-7)W 49-28
Sat Nov 3 North Carolina (2-9)W 38-28
Sat Nov 10 Miami FL (7-6)W 27-21
Sat Nov 17 Virginia (8-5)W 30-27
Sat Nov 24(6) Georgia (11-3)L 21-45
Wed Dec 26 Minnesota (7-6)L 10-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.