Share |

Team Summary

62

Houston Baptist

Huskies

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Poor
Overall 62 D-
Power 68 D+
Offensive 79 C+
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 74 C-
Schedule (Future) 74 C-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall118 (391)
Power101 (276)
Offensive66 (204)
Defensive116 (391)
Schedule (Current)81 (211)
Schedule (Future)81 (211)
Records
Overall1-10 (9.1%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-6 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#633 SW Baptist
Worst Loss#292 Stephen F. Austin
Largest MOV42 points, #633 SW Baptist
Largest MOD36 points, #116 SMU
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.4
Points Against43.7
Opponent Record56-67
Average Opponent Rank233.3
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakL 10

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
120Nicholls St942
157Incarnate Word653
178Lamar751
192Abilene Christian654
196McNeese St652
203Sam Houston St653
204Central Arkansas653
215SE Louisiana472
217Northwestern St561
292Stephen F. Austin284
391Houston Baptist1102
Houston Baptist Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3042300
1Sep 33531070
2Sep 93701117
3Sep 164001230
4Sep 234251225
5Sep 304551330
6Oct 85341479
7Oct 145011533
8Oct 2139116110
9Oct 284051714
10Nov 43791826
11Nov 11376193
12Nov 183801104
13Nov 2539811018
14Dec 23991101
15Dec 94001101
16Dec 163931107
17Jan 83911102
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 SW Baptist (0-10)W 49-7
Sat Sep 8 McNeese St (6-5)L 34-51
Sat Sep 15 Abilene Christian (6-5)L 13-38
Sat Sep 29 SMU (5-7)L 27-63
Sat Oct 6 Central Arkansas (6-5)L 35-66
Sat Oct 13 SE Louisiana (4-7)L 52-62
Sat Oct 20 Stephen F. Austin (2-8)L 14-42
Sat Oct 27 Northwestern St (5-6)L 28-31
Sat Nov 3 Nicholls St (9-4)L 20-41
Sat Nov 10 Lamar (7-5)L 9-38
Sat Nov 17 Sam Houston St (6-5)L 20-42

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.