Share |

Team Summary

88

Incarnate Word

Cardinals

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Marginal
Overall 88 B+
Power 87 B
Offensive 94 A
Defensive 74 C-
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall37 (157)
Power40 (168)
Offensive16 (122)
Defensive82 (230)
Schedule (Current)41 (171)
Schedule (Future)41 (171)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-4 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-1 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#192 Abilene Christian
Worst Loss#178 Lamar
Largest MOV28 points, #196 McNeese St
Largest MOD42 points, #87 North Texas
Other Statistics
Points per Game32.5
Points Against34.1
Opponent Record66-62
Average Opponent Rank177.1
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
120Nicholls St942
157Incarnate Word653
178Lamar751
192Abilene Christian654
196McNeese St652
203Sam Houston St653
204Central Arkansas653
215SE Louisiana472
217Northwestern St561
292Stephen F. Austin284
391Houston Baptist1102
Incarnate Word Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3035000
1Sep 33670117
2Sep 9359028
3Sep 162891270
4Sep 232701219
5Sep 302352235
6Oct 81733262
7Oct 142333360
8Oct 211354398
9Oct 281614426
10Nov 41415420
11Nov 11134647
12Nov 18141647
13Nov 251586517
14Dec 2160652
15Dec 916065
16Dec 1616065
17Jan 8157653
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 New Mexico (3-9)L 30-62
Sat Sep 8 North Texas (9-4)L 16-58
Sat Sep 15 Stephen F. Austin (2-8)W 31-7
Sat Sep 29 Abilene Christian (6-5)W 44-34
Sat Oct 6 SE Louisiana (4-7)W 52-34
Sat Oct 13 Lamar (7-5)L 21-27
Sat Oct 20 McNeese St (6-5)W 45-17
Sat Oct 27 Nicholls St (9-4)L 21-48
Sat Nov 3 Sam Houston St (6-5)W 43-26
Sat Nov 10 Central Arkansas (6-5)W 40-27
Sat Nov 24 Montana St (8-5)L 14-35

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.